• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA doctors for you soon. Good luck for voting PAP

Boliao

Fake IT talents, fake bankers, fake lawyers, fake pilots, now fake doctors :roflmao: what do you guys think will be the next profession Sinkies will get farked hard in the ass for? Sinkies are already farked so hard they are delivering food for CECA and driving CECAs around as ah m&d. Next Sinkies daughters will become play toys for CECA.

new slogan ~ Good jobs for CECA, NS as a privilege for Singaporeans.

SheRa

jl7nKrf.gif
tsaIFv5.gif

birdie69

Can Senior Citizens can't speak English opt not to see CECA faked doctor?

Female patients are advised not to see CECA doctors to prevent them from being molested or raped by these CECA Indian doctors.

tobelightlight

Can Senior Citizens can't speak English opt not to see CECA faked doctor?

Female patients are advised not to see CECA doctors to prevent them from being molested or raped by these CECA Indian doctors.
If citizens are not happy, then make a protest in anyway to gain attention whole nationwide or Asean or the world. kpkb here what is the use. make changes you need balls and guts and courage, if you dun have these, then forget it. Stay being screwed.

Singapore Dancing Spirit

Even an Eagle does NOT want to taste a shitskin bite, the moment it smelled of curry.

Sooner SICK Sinkies will need to meet the imported smellies in Singapore polys