• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CCTV footage in Sg coffee shop.

KuanTi01

These are really violent ballistic siaocheebyes; all foreign trash judging by the uncivilised behaviour. All should be slapped with heavy sentences and deported. Permanently banned from entry.

Valium

These are really violent ballistic siaocheebyes; all foreign trash judging by the uncivilised behaviour. All should be slapped with heavy sentences and deported. Permanently banned from entry.

Ruin their cheeby first. Put spikes inside and seal up with super glue.

Ralders

Lau chye......

police said they were alerted to a call for assistance at 365 Balestier Road.

"Four women, aged between 30 and 34, were subsequently arrested for public nuisance.

KNN weak lah KNN the opening scene should be the yellow girl girl came and flip the table aka hian toh instead of slap table KNN

KNN uncles mai kay kay lah KNN you were with black girl girl and supporting her but you actually want to support the attackers secretly tio boh KNN