• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CCB ERP!!! Hope they Whole family die man!

dunbluffme

Knnbccb!!!

Pcb!!!

Teed Teed Kee!!!!!

How I wish earthquake here so all ERP gantries will be damaged by nature...

Pcb!!! Every morning it takes away my breakfast and lunch money!!!

Every evening takes away dinner money!!!

Ccb yesterday saw Lim Boon Heng coming out from a restaurant at Serangoon Garden!!!

Good life man!!!

Last time saw him driving a light purple or blue Mercedes...

See beh good life man!!!

Hope the restaurant food is good for his health !!!

Cursing your betters does nothing to improve your lot or your health.

You should strive to lift your own game instead. It's a lot more rewarding than simply logging on to this forum and moaning about your sorry state of affairs. :rolleyes:

batman1

Knnbccb!!!

Pcb!!!

Teed Teed Kee!!!!!

Ccb yesterday saw Lim Boon Heng coming out from a restaurant at Serangoon Garden!!!

Good life man!!!

See beh good life man!!!

Only Lim Boon Heng having good meals ?
Quite often seen Teo Ho Pin and Koo Tsai Kee have good meals breakfast and dinner at the hawker centres .......

batman1

Cursing your betters does nothing to improve your lot or your health.

You should strive to lift your own game instead. It's a lot more rewarding than simply logging on to this forum and moaning about your sorry state of affairs. :rolleyes:

Hi Sam,lucky your forum give us sinkees lesser mortals an outlet to vent our frustrations if not most of us would have landed in IMH.Thank u Sam.LOL.

The general state of mental health of the sinkees is deplorable except for the 1% superman MIW !LOL.

dunbluffme

ya boy agree man!!! pcb!!! knnbccb!!! kpcbERP!!!

anyone agree with me or not that with today's car population, whether to put the gantries or not makes no difference...

let drivers choose their own 'less congested' roads to work.....let them choose their own time to avoid jam...let them or us jam for a day or a week...then we decide for ourselves how we wanna change our patterns to get to work....

dun keep UPing the ERPs .... coz every year their KPIs might be how much have u managed to increase for this FY?

*$%*(_$%#&^%^!@!%^@&^*!@##!@$

Suck my hard earn money is no good....will have retribution one....continue to live in big houses and continue to eat good food lor......

i ask, do u really sleep in peace? Are they able to swallow their food down their throat easily?

when they are old leow and lying in hospital bed?

I WILL surely MAKE "BEEEEP" sound at the foot of hospital......&*!@%*$#

Hi Sam,lucky your forum give us sinkees lesser mortals an outlet to vent our frustrations if not most of us would have landed in IMH.Thank u Sam.LOL.

The general state of mental health of the sinkees is deplorable except for the 1% superman MIW !LOL.

dunbluffme

CTE ERP!!! Think change the name of CTE to €TE better... Cb!!!

Every morning whenever I hear BEEP! 2 times I will curse and swear at somebodies!!!

Every morning I will think of the Cash Cow Owner not CEO mind you! It is CCO!!!

Knnbccb!!!

Pcb!!!

Teed Teed Kee!!!!!

Good life man!!!

See beh good life man!!!

Can't stand the sights of ERPs everywhere and the way they milk you. That is one of the reasons why many Singaporeans quits and left. Just witness a family of 5 Singaporeans received their Aussie citizenships on Australia Day, yesterday.

I think ERP is still cheaper than Projek Lebuhraya Utara-Selatan on a car-to-jam ratio. It costs more than RM100 in toll to drive from Johor to Penang. Park the car and take a flight, pal. But on a distance ratio, ERP is surely more expensive.

dunbluffme

In the first place they should not have imposed ERP charges along the €TE as those living in North and North East have to use it...

Impose ERP on those slip roads which we intend to use...We all know it is the slip roads that causing jam...

They should not have ERP along the main highway...

I think ERP is still cheaper than Projek Lebuhraya Utara-Selatan on a car-to-jam ratio. It costs more than RM100 in toll to drive from Johor to Penang. Park the car and take a flight, pal. But on a distance ratio, ERP is surely more expensive.

hitower

In the first place they should not have imposed ERP charges along the €TE as those living in North and North East have to use it...

Impose ERP on those slip roads which we intend to use...We all know it is the slip roads that causing jam...

They should not have ERP along the main highway...

Impose all exit and entry of carpark, then no jam lor.... even go market driving also kenna ERP..... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

jacobsgoh

Welcome, please tell us more of your local unhappiness, lets see which is the more stressful place to be at.

ERP is a daily affair lah

On the other hand how many people drive from JB to Penang :confused:

In Malaysia, there are cheaper alternatives like taking a coach or using longer non-toll roads.