• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CB for Sinkies only, party for angmoh. Fuck PAP!

Stupid! If keep lockdown, business all will die! More peo will need to do exhibitionist business!

No one dare to touch the Foreigners ??? Foreigners Tua KEE ?

That place kena closed down. I expect the authorities to prosecute the outlet and their patrons.

sbfcovid.jpg

get ready for angmos buay tahan lockdown, throw beer bottles downstairs

Stupid PAP import all these fucking trouble and punish legitimate business while ignoring the root of the problem.

LJL need to be struck by lightning.

He has alot of reserve cash and gold! He of cuz fuck care la!

such a blatant challenge ? and the worrying part is they seems to know that they can get away with it too

i had seen how ang moh kind of behaviours in foreign lands ...never had i seen once an ang moh throwing his weight around in an immigration que...doesnt matter if it's in Cambodia or elsewhere...it's always a smile with yes sir ,no sir thingy ...Ang moh knows where to fuck around and where not to

it seems the message to fuck around in Sinkiland is pretty obvious

If you visit town centers, malls or wet market, u can experience the rude reception by those taking temperatures, machiam those regulars from SAF.

Stupid PAP import all these fucking trouble and punish legitimate business while ignoring the root of the problem.

LJL need to be struck by lightning.
Totally agree. Voters need to wake up and nip the problem at the root.

One country 2 law

Father caned amk
Son go suck amk.
Sia suay lang
Only bully own citizens idiots and xiasuay and blame citizens xenophobic

If you visit town centers, malls or wet market, u can experience the rude reception by those taking temperatures, machiam those regulars from SAF.
Just fuck them and say
can u be more polite