• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cat III actress can earn so much meh?

And she has not seen where her money went building this hotel. Hopefully nobody short changing her.

Retired Hong Kong actress Amy Yip visits Malaysia for the first time to open her boutique hotel in Penang​

email
whatsapp
twitter
facebook
Retired Hong Kong actress Amy Yip visits Malaysia for the first time to open her boutique hotel in Penang

Amy Yip (fourth from left) together with Penang Tourism and Creative Economy Committee chairman Wong Hon Wai at the launch of Leith Hotel Penang. —Picture from Instagram/theleithpenang
Join us on our WhatsApp Channel, follow us on Instagram, and receive browser alerts for the latest news you need to know.
Tuesday, 01 Oct 2024 3:40 PM MYT
KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 1 —Former Hong Kong actress Amy Yip made her first visit to Malaysia on last week on a trip to Penang — for the opening of her boutique hotel.

NanoSpeed

开炮房 very difficult to make money.

Change laundry everyday ... this one big money.

Pay staff also another big money.

So if your hotel is fully paid no mortgage, you can tahan longer.

sbfuncle

Some cat 3 actress make money to open boutique hotel while some old sluts cheated money and open leg big big sell cb sell nude to buy multiple condos treating it like owning boutique hotel.

sbfuncle

Some cat 3 actress make money to open boutique hotel while some old sluts cheated money and open leg big big sell cb sell nude to buy multiple condos treating it like owning boutique hotel.
The difference here is one is opened about it while one is secretive, and one is a famous big slut while one is a famous fake virgin.

sbfuncle

开炮房 very difficult to make money.

Change laundry everyday ... this one big money.

Pay staff also another big money.

So if your hotel is fully paid no mortgage, you can tahan longer.
Indeed nowadays 开炮房 hard to make money that's why some old sluts go mad in this business and everyday eyeing on the 炮房 market prices.

Robert Half

Amy live her life well & at this age she showed people that she is not broke. HK actresses that born in the 1960s or even 1970s … many of them are gone :frown:

I am proud of Amy Yip :thumbsup: she was one of the most talented actress in the early 1990s :biggrin:

k1976

Amy live her life well & at this age she showed people that she is not broke. HK actresses that born in the 1960s or even 1970s … many of them are gone :frown:

I am proud of Amy Yip :thumbsup: she was one of the most talented actress in the early 1990s :biggrin:
吴雪雯very good, chio and innocent