• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CAQ wants Sinkies to die for Sickipoora and meanwhile will bring in more foreigners to take your jobs. What say u?

A Singaporean

But most importantly, said the Prime Minister, is the will to fight for one’s home.

“This is my home, I am going to fight for it (and) if necessary, I’m willing to die for it,” he said. “And it is that will to defend what is yours and to defend your family and friends that keeps the Ukrainians going, and that Singaporeans must have if we are going to keep ourselves safe in this world.”

I say CAQ, go fuck your CCB

I say Fuck his Mother's cheebye in Hell.
If there's a time travel machine, first thing I will do is travel back in time and cut off her fucking cheebye before Lanjiao Loong comes out.

Kwa-Geok-Choo.jpg

Anyone who engages with the WEF is a traitor.

Singapore economy is residential construction based. The initial 30 years of residential development boom was based on Sinkie with a young generation ready to enter housing market....

This 2nd phase is again Sinkie baby boomers investment in residential properties for passive income....
Residential property has to have tenants and local or jiuhu kia tenants are few not enough for mega residential complex development....

Loong administration is juggling with these problems... only way is provide jobs for FTs, Fake Talents...

Bharat neh has 6 millions of plenty unemployed 18 y.o to enter job markets each year in India....

Steal lor.... provide IT jobs for Fake Talent ahneh to train as they earn in IT to make them from zero to heroes to Superstar IT workers... and be tenants. Then ready to kick them out to J5 eye to steal IT jobs from the local angmoh kia.... vicious cycle... so how?

Loong administration keep losing GRC 不知死 and he is old now no stamina anymoh.... prepare for end game of Singapore prosperity and down trend on slippery slope now...

X5cLj5Q.jpeg

FIGHT HIS MOTHER'S CHEEBYE.
If only that lao cheebye was buried, her remains will be dug out, gangraped and whipped.

Suso fight for wat ,fight to keep the white clowns wealth while si kids fight to keep their debts,crazy ,if really war as the white clowns to bring their family to fight,knn,really NS for sinkies n jobs for foreigners,lol,61% still blur blur,work till u die,humans are really selfish

Singapore economy is residential construction based. The initial 30 years of residential development boom was based on Sinkie with a young generation ready to enter housing market....

Yes indeed. Even the fitness corner at Pandan Reservoir has been demolished to make way for a JRL MRT station. :rolleyes:

I will miss those extra thick grip pull up bars. And the ring bars.

AF1QipO1mzy0I0l_jqFjsPcVwUwHYBgaDJXisSLY2iE=s0

Picture from April 2020, the place was taped up for the CB Breaker.