https://www.straitstimes.com/business/canon-singapore-cuts-local-workforce
Junpun MNC also opening fire liao. Fck off sinkie.
Jupun co also force local to leave and protect wp jiuhu Kia. Jihu Kia say they low pay low ranked.Jap IT companies in Singapore all Pinoys or CECA, unlike in Japan where they hire their own people
Only PAP sector majority sinkies, once go in cannot come out forever
So ish Epson… they are closing down SG Plant in 36mth… and move to a better placehttps://www.straitstimes.com/business/canon-singapore-cuts-local-workforce
If the company from middle mangement to cleaners are all JHk.Jupun co also force local to leave and protect wp jiuhu Kia. Jihu Kia say they low pay low ranked.
Epson old news liao. Tat one they already announced long ago. Tiagong quite many Japs co also shifting out of sinkie, they give them option if they wanna work msia there. Very small handful will still work in sinkie as they will have small representative office nia. In general, Japs co in sinkie mostly operate as sme even though their hq is international known. They will just open small subsidiary in sinkie.So ish Epson… they are closing down SG Plant in 36mth… and move to a better place
Not really. Sinkie management play saf ranking style they don't really care u jihu or not jihu somore jihu kia in general are good at hand ons work as they fix their own bike and cars and have large houses for them to diy stuffs.If the company from middle mangement to cleaners are all JHk.
Nippon kia also need to move the plant to a better place in order to justify their good performance to buy some times for themselves
They do Cannon Litho Steppers as wellcanon is losing market share, whoever needs a dedicated professional camera nowadays.
Correct they have other markets and they are not dying. Their stock also performing well. Just wanna fck off useless sinkie.They do Cannon Litho Steppers as well
They show “Jiuhu Boleh” and “cheaper-better-faster” is available elsewhere mah, u know?PAP run the country until all major brand companies move out. Good luck Sinkies .I will move to a better country called Malaysia by walking across the causeway..enjoy your high exchange rate but glim future for your children.
PAP run the country until all major brand companies move out. Good luck Sinkies .I will move to a better country called Malaysia by walking across the causeway..enjoy your high exchange rate but glim future for your children.
The future of sinkie looks jialat. With many jupun expanding co in misa and downside sinkie liao. Msia also side more china more than US because of Israel relationship as one of the reasons. US economy also going downhill. Sinkie keep depends on ceca talent and rejected tiong talent.PAP run the country until all major brand companies move out. Good luck Sinkies .I will move to a better country called Malaysia by walking across the causeway..enjoy your high exchange rate but glim future for your children.
Now peepur go digital liaoOnce upon a time, printer companies like Canon, Epson and HP could always be seen at Comex or IT exhibitions.
Now they have been replaced by vendors selling refrigerators, massage chairs and digital locks.