• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cannonisation of 18 TBTs into SAINTS

afterwards kena arrested, pleaded guilty and claimed "no time" and then would be canonised as patriotism at highest level such as ST CHIA or ST NG or ST CHEEs (there r 2 or bi-chees). messiah chee definitely gonna have more apostles than christ. chee would canonise 18 "patriotic saints" while christ only got 12 and minus one traitor JUDAS were left with 11. so who's more powderful messiah here?

about 5 TBTS have been cannonised as ST. CHEE. 13 r standing by for the next cannonisation. we got st chia chee, st ng chee. soon it would be st go chee and then st chee chee and etc.:p

guavatree

unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee

about 5 TBTS have been cannonised as ST. CHEE. 13 r standing by for the next cannonisation. we got st chia chee, st ng chee. soon it would be st go chee and then st chee chee and etc.:p

ltssnakeredundiespp0.jpg

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

don't use religion to try and hide your cunning, wicked, evil, hypocrite and moronic character & behavior !!!

guavatree

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite Bob Sim Kheng Hwee

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

leetahsarpic02bd7.jpg

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

my naughty pet snake always resort to such action. he's so clever to have slithered and hide somewhere in BISHAN. such a crafty slittery snake. must be careful, hor. he spits poisons. bites u pain pain n u die still dunno why. dun pray pray with my pet snake ok!:wink:

oh! my HOOLEY ST. CHUAK CHEE, pet snake! when are u slittering back to RP to bite ur favorite fat ass there?:smile:

OverTheCounter

afterwards kena arrested, pleaded guilty and claimed "no time" and then would be canonised as patriotism at highest level such as ST CHIA or ST NG or ST CHEEs (there r 2 or bi-chees). messiah chee definitely gonna have more apostles than christ. chee would canonise 18 "patriotic saints" while christ only got 12 and minus one traitor JUDAS were left with 11. so who's more powderful messiah here?

You bastard, please STOP INSULTING religion!!!!

You have disgraced your parents!!!

OverTheCounter

Re: lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite Bob Sim Kheng Hwee

we will expose sim kheng hwee slowly : bit by bit. after this incident is fully exposed, all will agree why sim kheng hwee should be struck by lightning: sim kheng hwee committed a lot of crimes, just this one alone, he is deserved to be struck by lightning
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Mr Pak,

please show mercy to forum faggot Leetahbar.

Senior Lee and MamaLee very old, they cannot take it, their heart very pain to see their son fall so far.

i pity the old folk, their whole life is gone, because of one fucked up son

guavatree

BEWARE!!! the bastard Bob Sim Kheng Hwee is looking for victims in forums!

Mr. Pak we all know the resident forum old faggot leetahbar is a lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee;

who is a temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

all this while the bastard Bob Sim Kheng Hwee is looking for victims in many forums including Sammyboy Coffee Shop.

FuckSamLeong

Re: BEWARE!!! the bastard Bob Sim Kheng Hwee is looking for victims in forums!

Mr. Pak we all know the resident forum old faggot leetahbar is a lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee;

who is a temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

all this while the bastard Bob Sim Kheng Hwee is looking for victims in many forums including Sammyboy Coffee Shop.

Mr. Guavatree...BobSim aka hiao cheebye pondan leetahbar used to be a very hardworking boy in his youger days you know...check out his pic!:biggrin:

04.jpg

sadly and anticipatingly, we have witnessed the cowardice of our 18TBTS which was further bragged as "patriotism" by chee soon juan.

now we should have understood what's meant by IGNORANCE and what's chee's DENIAL truly is by now:smile:

FuckSamLeong

sadly and anticipatingly, we have witnessed the cowardice of our 18TBTS which was further bragged as "patriotism" by chee soon juan.

now we should have understood what's meant by IGNORANCE and what's chee's DENIAL truly is by now:smile:

Lau pondan hiao cheebye mouth leetahbar! Shame, shame, shame, shame on you!....lol.......lol

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/97Q46VpT68c&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/97Q46VpT68c&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>