• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Canada Top Grain Producer

nayr69sg

Staff member
image_4f026d45-14a8-42db-abb5-05901e6ec46820200614_134613.jpg

Canada will never go hungry

i like it that canada covers both low bush and high bush (blue)berries. don’t need to wear clothes to cover berries when it’s all bushy top to bottom.

But Canada has harsh cold weather lah.
Screenshot_20200614-163840_Chrome.jpg

Harsh? Not at all. Actually it is super comfortable! Seriously.

Harsh weather is this

Screenshot_20200614-163955_Chrome.jpg

Fucking hot like hell all fucking year round!

Singapore weather is the worst!

Or maybe Siberia
Screenshot_20200614-164233_Chrome.jpg

Yes Siberia winters are harsh I agree. But not Calgary Canada.

View attachment 82768

Harsh? Not at all. Actually it is super comfortable! Seriously.

Harsh weather is this

View attachment 82769

Fucking hot like hell all fucking year round!

Singapore weather is the worst!

Or maybe SiberiaView attachment 82770

Yes Siberia winters are harsh I agree. But not Calgary Canada.
Thanks for the data. Canada is too cold all year round lah. Any temp that is single digit is cold, brrrrrr. I like visiting countries during the winter for a few weeks, for the novelty of it. Then it gets to me and I want out. Clothes-layering, peeling off and putting back on, snow tires, ploughing through snow, salt on the road, black ice, hypothermia, need to drain home pipes or they will burst, blizzards. No thanks, too much work lah.

Hey, Sinkieland is balmy all year round. It's an island paradise. "this is home truly, where my senses tell me......":biggrin:

Thanks for the data. Canada is too cold all year round lah. Any temp that is single digit is cold, brrrrrr. I like visiting countries during the winter for a few weeks, for the novelty of it. Then it gets to me and I want out. Clothes-layering, peeling off and putting back on, snow tires, ploughing through snow, salt on the road, black ice, hypothermia, need to drain home pipes or they will burst, blizzards. No thanks, too much work lah.

Hey, Sinkieland is balmy all year round. It's an island paradise. "this is home truly, where my senses tell me......":biggrin:
Single digit during summer is only overnight lah. When we are sleeping. And only maybe for a few hours cos the days are long. Sunset at 10pm. Sunrise 4am.

Drain pipes for what? You always go on holiday that's why not at home?

It doesnt snow all day every day lah.

Blizzard very rare.

With snow can go skiing too.

I personally like the changes. Summer time gardening. Then sian liao. Winter comes no more gardening. Skiing! Then sian liao. Summer comes camping kayaking hiking biking. And so on.

Sinkies always think that weather is constant and the same never changes. So if they see snow they think snows all year round every day.

Lol!

Maybe this is why sinkies are so resistant to change. They think like the weather. Must stay the same. Many sinkies will say things like I must have the one job I will want and work till I retire. Lol!

Single digit during summer is only overnight lah. When we are sleeping. And only maybe for a few hours cos the days are long. Sunset at 10pm. Sunrise 4am.

Drain pipes for what? You always go on holiday that's why not at home?

It doesnt snow all day every day lah.

Blizzard very rare.

With snow can go skiing too.

I personally like the changes. Summer time gardening. Then sian liao. Winter comes no more gardening. Skiing! Then sian liao. Summer comes camping kayaking hiking biking. And so on.

Sinkies always think that weather is constant and the same never changes. So if they see snow they think snows all year round every day.

Lol!

Maybe this is why sinkies are so resistant to change. They think like the weather. Must stay the same. Many sinkies will say things like I must have the one job I will want and work till I retire. Lol!
I believe with the right attitude and mindset, we can all adapt to different environments. You have done well in adapting to your new home country. Watching the seasons change is interesting. Just go easy on the maple syrup:biggrin:. Oh and you have epok epok there or not?:whistling: Just had some yesterday after a long while. Shiok lah:thumbsup: