• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Canada just expelled tiong diplomat! Will Tanwahtiu go bang table at the Canadian embassy here?

Canada illegaly detain a top huawei executive for several years snd never charged her for anything.

Should revoke all diplomatic relations with the PRC. Establish relations with Taiwan/ROC instead. :cool:

Vassal State dog to US... woof woof woof... 报仇雪恨时欺到... kidnapped Huawei dotter ....

报 your laubu cheebai's 雪恨 lah. That Tiong diplomat fucker deserved it, for what he had done. :rolleyes:

Looks like the Canucks are finding their balls again. :cool:

Canada illegaly detain a top huawei executive for several years snd never charged her for anything.

Was about the charge, but the CCP gangsters engaged in hostage diplomacy, and libtard Trudeau negotiated with the CCP terrorists and released her.

How quickly people forget. :cool:

Was about the charge, but the CCP gangsters engaged in hostage diplomacy, and libtard Trudeau negotiated with the CCP terrorists and released her.

Never forget... your mother cheebye pussy hairy... mai gong lanjiao wei.... loser Vassal state dog woof woof woof....

I read it was the US that dropped the charges. In any case, if she was guilty, the charge sheet should be made available quickly and not after years.

The CCP's targeting of Canadian half chink Michael Chong (Hakka?) and his relatives in Hong Kong with sanctions (for voting in 2021 for a motion condemning Beijing's conduct in the Xinjiang region as genocide.) is a good eye opener for rabid pro CCP mudlander chinese.
Your ancestral "motherland" is a double edge sword and your relatives in China may suffer unintended consequences