• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Canada] Angmoh woman scolds traumatized Chinese woman cashier "U're fucking rude, speak English in Canada!" for speaking Chinese to her own colleague

UltimaOnline

collagefwf.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2019/10/speak-english-in-canada/

I agree with the lady if the chinks want to speak in ching chong language they should fuck off back to China.

Why emigrate to another country if you bring all your baggage with you?

Tell Chow Ang Moh Bankrupted Buggers that their world are FINISH and They Would Be CAMNIBALIZED in no time.

Their Chow Ang Moh dog languages will be EXTINCTED.

Don't be kind to them. They deserve every shit happening to their world. No mercy.

Tell Chow Ang Moh Bankrupted Buggers that their world are FINISH and They Would Be CAMNIBALIZED in no time.

Their Chow Ang Moh dog languages will be EXTINCTED.

Don't be kind to them. They deserve every shit happening to their world. No mercy.

I bet you speak only Palestinian you motherfucker.

Nobody like Moslem ... especially those pretenders like m&d and Indian Moslem. Let a foriegn religion to rule them. How stupid can they be.

IQ and Race.

You should experience when it is the other way around. When the chinese come to the clinic and say that the staff should speak to them in chinese not English. And then insist to be referred to only Chinese speaking specialists.

I know I have experienced that first hand. I have left that clinic. Good riddance.

Works both ways.

Malays have been saying the same thing for hundreds of years. But those fucking rude chinese are not bothered.

Msia should emulate Thailand. All races should speak the official language i.e. Malay, in Malaysia. Yes...introduce Jawi too. Just like Thai..sanskrit.

Look at the retard narrative. Obviously they are not taking into account illegals.

Msia should emulate Thailand. All races should speak the official language i.e. Malay, in Malaysia. Yes...introduce Jawi too. Just like Thai..sanskrit.
And close down all vernacular schools and let the kids go to national schools for better integration. Just look at what Sg has done for racial harmony. The Malays are too nice and bending over backwards but are being taken as weakness.

Look at Indon. During suharto era all speak indon n have indon names. Whether cherna or indian all adopt indon name. Now i notice indon cheena started adopting prc names. Slowly they will start demanding tis and that just like wat jiuhukia are behaving now. But its good tat indon cheena capped at 3%. Msia shld also keep cheena population to 3%. Hope to see those jiuhukia migrate to elsewhere....:)

Bahasa Melayu is the Singapore national language but fuck all non Malays can speak it.

We are the minority. No say here. Just kip quiet n swallow our pride. Alternatively migrate to elsewhere. Anyway sinkieland already a grago land aka chap cheng land. :)

it’s also very rude for sinkie aunties and jiuhubors to speak fuckinese one to another when seated at a table being shared with their angmoh hubbies. angmohs liak bo kiu, and it’s as though these chink wives are talking shit about their hubbies, which is typically and unfortunately the case.

Malays have been saying the same thing for hundreds of years. But those fucking rude chinese are not bothered.
About 100 years ago, Malays were still living in the trees and gibbers. Even today, they eat with their fingers like monkeys.