fuck you
u r fucking worse than the pap!?!
i really do not want to get involved in any personal disputes that u guys haveDon't bother asking, it is locked by screwball with the authority of Sam Leong.
Do you know who is screwball?
i really do not want to get involved in any personal disputes that u guys have
i don't click on this forum to quarrel with people.
i am just here to read what is interesting
to.lock up an innocent informative food thread is absolutely unacceptable
its fucking worse than a dictator!
knnbccb and fuck whoever who did it
keep postingOk no problem. Anyway problem solved for now.
keep posting
i appreciate the info u posted and i am sure many do as well for a relaxing read on food choices that u posted!
Is it the same very malicious very despicable screwball clone @nayr69sg that locked up the thread?Don't bother asking, it is locked by screwball with the authority of Sam Leong.
Do you know who is screwball?
Is it the same very malicious very despicable screwball clone @nayr69sg that locked up the thread?
Omg what a hypocrite liar son of whore just like @glockman @waitifcuk indeed talking about finding purpose in life and mercy dying etc but do evil no end.Yes of course.
just like son of hooker @glockman talking about doing the right thing is his life’s guiding principle and peace and love indeed.Omg what a hypocrite liar son of whore just like @glockman @waitifcuk indeed talking about finding purpose in life and mercy dying etc but do evil no end.
calgary cannabis conveyor not screwball lah. one has balls, the other has no balls and dick sexcept a hole.Yes of course.
calgary cannabis conveyor not screwball lah. one has balls, the other has no balls and dick sexcept a hole.
most important tool in the shed is the cangkol cum spade. doesn’t need to be sharp. can dig foxhole, can also whack bugs and pests. there are some medical terms, diagnosis, and procedures that only doc here can sexplain. lawyer school grad cum prior poodle post cannot suka suka pretend to suan. you over obsessive lah.I already told you that you were missing one piece of the puzzle, but you are always too over-confident.
You're not the sharpest tool in the shed. He will always be able to manipulate you.
most important tool in the shed is the cangkol cum spade. doesn’t need to be sharp. can dig foxhole, can also whack bugs and pests. there are some medical terms, diagnosis, and procedures that only doc here can sexplain. lawyer school grad cum prior poodle post cannot suka suka pretend.
aiyah. cunning or not doesn’t matter. most important is can give lau kway bu cunnilingus or not like unker gd.What I can say is that he is more cunning than you.
Why not? Last year I only watched some youtube investment videos and read a few stock reports you said I speak like an investment expert didn’t you? Now I only read a few stock reports on big pharma already can understand some medical terms for cancer and Alzheimer’s etc and different types of vaccines and procedures for clinical trials. Read a little more will become expert. Coupled with experience from own illness and family member illness and especially if you have doctor friends.most important tool in the shed is the cangkol cum spade. doesn’t need to be sharp. can dig foxhole, can also whack bugs and pests. there are some medical terms, diagnosis, and procedures that only doc here can sexplain. lawyer school grad cum prior poodle post cannot suka suka pretend to suan. you over obsessive lah.
aiyah miss chiobu ah, a few or more sound bytes don’t make a sexpert lah. have to know how biology works too, especially molecular biology and chemical reactions that happen when drugs and treatments are introduced. most of the time body heals itself, and a huge part involves placebos - mental state also helps. with your outstanding medical and biotech vocabulary now, i would sexchange tips with you on stocks but won’t dare to send patients your way. they sure die one, either from misdiagnosis (and mistreatment) or kena scold until lao sai jump marina.Why not? Last year I only watched some youtube investment videos and read a few stock reports you said I speak like an investment expert didn’t you? Now I only read a few stock reports on big pharma already can understand some medical terms for cancer and Alzheimer’s etc and different types of vaccines and procedures for clinical trials. Read a little more will become expert. Coupled with experience from own illness and family member illness and especially if you have doctor friends.
calgary cannabis conveyor not screwball lah. one has balls, the other has no balls and dick sexcept a hole.