• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can PM Lee dance like President Obama?

klongtoeytalk

Saw President Obama on TV jiggling to some jazz music during one of the inauguration balls. He even did a slow dance repertoire with his wife, in front of millions of viewers. He's got the moves...

As for our beloved PM, can u possibly and realistically imagine him grooving with his temasek wife, on-stage and live in front of millions during NDP??? Hello??? SAF Colonel ###, 2009 Chariman of NDP committee??

1sickpuppy

Saw President Obama on TV jiggling to some jazz music during one of the inauguration balls. He even did a slow dance repertoire with his wife, in front of millions of viewers. He's got the moves...

As for our beloved PM, can u possibly and realistically imagine him grooving with his temasek wife, on-stage and live in front of millions during NDP??? Hello??? SAF Colonel ###, 2009 Chariman of NDP committee??

Err.. we didn't hire a PM to dance well. If we had wanted a good dancer we would have bought a chimp and dress it up in a monkey suit to dance infront of us the whole day :smile: We hired this PM to screw us up real good.:o

sg-pm2.jpg

Chicken feet lah! U want onion or chilli dance? *hee*hee*

Does Obama know how to choose durians? :rolleyes:

abdullah-and-lee-hsien-loong.jpg

PAPsupporter

Do not compare our great PM Lee with President Obama yet as Singapore economic situations is not as bad as US yet. Don't worry as our great PAP government is monitoring Singapore situations and will make neccessary changes and help if needed. 3 cheers for our great PAP government. :smile:

klongtoeytalk

sg-pm2.jpg

Chicken feet lah! U want onion or chilli dance? *hee*hee*

Good one! But wat if another mental guy engulfed our beloved PM with some good-old kerosene and plastic lighter, i bet he will rock n roll till midnight....maybe even tango,cha-cha, breaking + locking....

klongtoeytalk

But Obama does not have bad breath?

U mean our beloved PM has bad breath? Or isit he, juz like THE GREAT ONE, is speaking thru his a*hole??? Maybe someone should suggest he use kerosene as mouth-wash, hopefully near a burning flame....oopps, no pun intended

How can wooden pm lee dance? He's not black and he's wooden.

commoner

LHL DANCE?

1. He can't answer a F1 question properly :::: Chilli and Onion
2. He can't even speak in the election rally ::: Fixing opposition and vote buying
3. He don't even know local food ::: Mee Siam Mai Hum
4. Choose durian also cannot choose porperly: Green stuff
5. Ball-less to speak against hubby ::: Ho JInx
6. Want him to dance ::: Get the post 65ers
7. Problems in the coutry ::: get the ministers
8. Serious problems ::: Old man to the rescue

A really Good For Nothing, Dumbass, Ball-less, Shameless etc etc CB PM

klongtoeytalk

How can wooden pm lee dance? He's not black and he's wooden.

Not black?? No probs brudder. Juz like i mentioned in previous post, get him to use kerosene as mouth-wash near open flame.....he'll be blacker than President Obama, im sure. AND he may even be able to moon-walk like michael wacko jackson while in flames...awesome sight, isn't it??

That's a sight to behold. :biggrin::biggrin: