• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can cousins marry in Singapore?

Can cousins marry legally in Singapore? Is it ok for first cousins?
Is it ok for second cousins, eg. parents-in-law are cousins, will there really be a serious chance of genetics issue?

Do you know any first-cousins or second-cousins marrying in Singapore?

Is it ok for second cousins, eg. parents-in-law are cousins, will there really be a serious chance of genetics issue?

KNN you thought drama meh. sinkie will just masterbate, rape or molest cousins KNN

Why not? Not considered incest.

Reactions: 555

I heard that such marriages are common amongst the m&ds. But better to marry ABIT further from the genetic line. Better for genetics. Best is marry other races and have mix breed children. Just look at Vivian, a successfully fallen forward minister

I heard that such marriages are common amongst the m&ds. But better to marry ABIT further from the genetic line. Better for genetics. Best is marry other races and have mix breed children.

that's cross-breeding haha

Pls sinkie gene pool is already bad enough,bunch of low class peasant looking fugly coolies..already suffering from the effects too much chlorine and new water.

Leave the incest to the Japanese and french.

world chart of why stupidity and over-reproduction are correlated to poor genetic stock......
prevalence_and_legality_of_cousin_marriage_2012tif_wmlogo2.jpg

Thank you brother for the useful chart.

Based on the chart? is there any source to know that cousin marriage in Singapore is under 5%, 5-10% or >10%?
or just 6.9%
sg is in the yellow zone, thus between 5% and 10%. 6.9% is not far off.

Thank you brother for the useful chart.

Based on the chart? is there any source to know that cousin marriage in Singapore is under 5%, 5-10% or >10%?
or just 6.9%
Don't get me wrong, I believe in freedom of choice. But are you asking this for yourself ah? :biggrin:

Reactions: 555
world chart of why stupidity and over-reproduction are correlated to poor genetic stock......
prevalence_and_legality_of_cousin_marriage_2012tif_wmlogo2.jpg
Complete and utter bullshyt,we know since medieval times the ang mohs from the frankians to the colognes to the kents the burgundies and the scottish and the scandinavians have been marrying each other off to their cousins and families here nd there.in fact the queen of england is the result of nth degree of incest and whose face looks like a fugly pekinese.the english she speaks is probably the result of centuries of incestuous english as well.

Anything not falling under these categories ("Women's Charter" Act) are okay. Otherwise, it's unlawful as it's considered to be incest.

WC.JPG

Im simple words means those direct family or relatives dont try lo:biggrin:
By the time you try to mix and match, alrdy can take cpf.:biggrin: