• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can Be Considered A Warning To ALL Foreigners (FTs) In Singapore.

ahleebabasingaporethief

The recent footbrawl between S'poreans and Viet FTs was provoked it seems.

It started with jibes of stupid S'poreans, mostly FTs in your team yet u lose....etc.

Here I would like to remind all FTs in S'pore.

You are a guest in our country. So behave like one.

Even if you find S'poreans stupid just shut up and not say so.

Most S'poreans are not stupid. We are VERY accomodating to our GAREMENT.

But it is wearing VERY THIN, VERY VERY THIN

This episode already shows you taunt and shout at S'poreans at your own risks.

The accomodating S'porean is now a thing of the PAST.

So do behave as a proper guest in Singapore.

We are not stupid. And our accomodating days are fast numbered.

SG-Viet Football Riot
Shorty failed to resign for MSK fiasco and still continue to draw millions of salaries.

Now a football riot happened in Singapore. Still acting blur and acting dumb?

Resignation letter ready yet? Hong Kan Seng (get screwed first) but why resign last?

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/2008122...r-231650b.html

AFF Suzuki Cup: Local fans’ unsporting rampage

Channel NewsAsia - Wednesday, December 24

SINGAPORE: On Sunday, the Lions were knocked out of the AFF Suzuki Cup, losing to Vietnam at the National Stadium — but it was on terraces, and not the pitch, that Singapore lost the plot.
ADVERTISEMENT

Violence broke after the end of the semi—final second leg match, with punches thrown along with bottles.

Most of the trouble occurred around and outside the East Entrance, where both the die—hard Singapore fans and 5,000 Vietnamese fans were seated.

“The Singapore fans were throwing rubbish and water bottles at us as we were leaving through the East Entrance,” said Mr Duong Tuan Anh, :24, a software engineer.

“A big group even ran towards us, punching and kicking. All we could do was try to pull our friends out of and run.”

The poor behaviour of local fans started even before the match did.

Said Vuong Dao Nghe on the Nanyang Technological University (NTU) post—grad football forum: “The Singapore fans screamed vulgarities and booed during the (Vietnamese) national anthem.”

But it was after full time that things came to a head. When bottles were thrown at them, said Duong: “Some of us got angry and ran across, then a fight broke out. It was quickly broken up by the security personnel.”

The scuffles continued on the way out of the East Entrance, to as far as the overhead bridge linking the stadium to the old People’s Association building.

“My friend and I were attacked on the overhead bridge,” claimed Pham Mahn Tung, 27, a PhD student at NTU. “The Singapore fans used punches and kicks, but fortunately we were not seriously injured.”

In response to queries, a police spokesperson said: “We responded to calls of people fighting near the East Entrance of the National Stadium and at the PA carpark, but upon arrival officers observed that there was no commotion at both locations.”

It is rare for the stadium to see such a large number of away fans, and that combined with the Lions’ loss could have sparked off the ugly scenes.

Singaporeans whom TODAY spoke to condemned the actions. “We should not condone such behaviour, it is totally unacceptable,” said civil servant Rashid Osman, 32.

Student Rishi Shankar Pandey, 15, said: “I saw a Singapore fan running into the Vietnamese crowd with a flying kick, causing the Vietnamese man’s face to bleed. This is really stupid, we should learn to lose graciously.”

The Football Association of Singapore (FAS) was quick to condemn the actions of local fans involved. Saying they were “extremely disappointed”, FAS spokesperson Eric Ong added: “Fans who come for football games should have a good experience and we regret that for some of our visiting fans, their experience was marred by the disgraceful and unsporting actions of these senseless minority amongst the spectators. To the Vietnamese fans, we offer our sincere apologies.”

For Pham, the whole episode was a shock. “I have been in Singapore for more than six years, and I believe it to be a very peaceful community. This is the first time I’ve seen something like this happen here ... I hope there will be more security personnel the next time.”

In England, some clubs hold the home fans in their seats while the away fans exit the stadium first, to minimise risks of a clash. Duong believes that could have helped the situation here. “The worst thing was that the Vietnamese fans and the Singapore fans left at the same time — maybe if that didn’t happen, this might not have been so bad,” he said.

The FAS urged the relevant authorities to “take the necessary action” on those involved. “We will continue to review our security operational procedures and take the appropriate action when required,” said Ong. — TODAY/sh

TV2008112422090200.jpg

Dun u dare scold my FT pets! Or I will... *zzzz*

kchunjeng

Caution !! Mad and patriotic Singaporean (me) in command.

I will scold and fuck those FT in the public place , If they try to be funny with me. (jump Q, eye staring, squeeze in the SBS bus etc)

Don't ever try my patience.. I mean it.. Start from 1st January 2009.

All FT..You have couple of days of freedom till year end !!

Majulah Singaporean !!

shelltox

The ones that created the troubles must the bookies and the losers who had betted on singapore to win.

dysentry

"The first accused Dante had entered Singapore on a Social Visit Pass on several occasions between June and August 2008 to steal bags as part of a syndicate which recruits its members overseas and sends them into Singapore to commit crimes. The accused Dante would steal bags which were left unattended in shopping or dining places in Orchard Road and the Harbourfront Walk areas. He would then use the credit and debit cards found in the stolen bags to make purchases which were later sold by other members of the syndicate and divide the proceeds amongst those who had participated in the theft. In the present case, the accused Dante had conspired with the second accused Jannette to make purchases with a stolen credit card on 8 occasions and with another accomplice, one “Abdul Mohamed Ali” on 20 occasions"

http://lwb.lawnet.com.sg/legal/lgl/rss/subcourts/59791.html

... The Football Association of Singapore (FAS) was quick to condemn the actions of local fans involved. Saying they were “extremely disappointed”, FAS spokesperson Eric Ong added: “Fans who come for football games should have a good experience and we regret that for some of our visiting fans, their experience was marred by the disgraceful and unsporting actions of these senseless minority amongst the spectators. To the Vietnamese fans, we offer our sincere apologies.” ...
quick 2 blame others, hor?! ...

never organise properly n never take preventive action in ze 1st place ... wat a shame! ...

ahleebabasingaporethief

Caution !! Mad and patriotic Singaporean (me) in command.

I will scold and fuck those FT in the public place , If they try to be funny with me. (jump Q, eye staring, squeeze in the SBS bus etc)

Don't ever try my patience.. I mean it.. Start from 1st January 2009.

All FT..You have couple of days of freedom till year end !!

Majulah Singaporean !!

Confirmed: Vietcons Started It First. But 154th Hum Tum Sporns! Fxxx PAPee!
But some noted that the Vietnamese had repeatedly provoked the home fans as they left the stadium.
Said engineer S. Ravindran, 30: 'They were chanting, singing and celebrating right in front of the Singaporeans. One of them even flashed obscene gestures.'

Lets get back and salvage whatever reputation we can after being the mockery of the whole world as a race; result of decades of rule by MIWs

So much so that they dare to taunt you in your own country.

Would you dare to go to US, Europe, Australia,...and shout at them "You White Bastards"? Or go to vietnam and do the same.

5000 in S'pore? How many thousands are here on scholarship by S'porean money. CCB, tonight I go get a Vietnam girl to fuck and dont pay money can?

I am glad the mats hatam them

The ones that created the troubles must the bookies and the losers who had betted on singapore to win.

But some noted that the Vietnamese had repeatedly provoked the home fans as they left the stadium.
Said engineer S. Ravindran, 30: 'They were chanting, singing and celebrating right in front of the Singaporeans. One of them even flashed obscene gestures.'

=> Good that the Malay bros decided that enuff is enuff!

EssaiveE

i was there as well and also happened to be near the east entrance and saw the whole incident. In fact the mats who whacked those fellas were standing right behind me. Now the thing is both sides are to be blamed.

The Vietnamese were chanting and singing loudly and were showing obscene gestures, then some Singaporean fans started throwing bottles and rubbish at them and they retaliated by hurling vulgarities and further taunting us that was when 3 or 4 skinhead mats including the one behind me just ran towards them and started punching and kicking until the certis cisco officers ran in and chased them away.

This continued downstairs at the carpark as well as near the overhead bridge. I didnt bother to stay and watch cos i was thoroughly pissed off with how the match went....how Singapore had so many chances at goal and couldnt score. Bloody annoying.

Ah Guan

It started with jibes of stupid S'poreans, mostly FTs in your team yet u lose....etc.

The current PAP economic policy making reminds me of Thatcher's pro free market stance.

In the 80s, the frustrations of the working class under Thatcherism manifested in the form of football hooliganism, racism and anarchy.

Sinkapore is sinking fast. PAP cannot ignore the symptoms anymore

VIBGYOR

The Vietnamese were chanting and singing loudly and were showing obscene gestures, then some Singaporean fans started throwing bottles and rubbish at them and they retaliated by hurling vulgarities and further taunting us that was when 3 or 4 skinhead mats including the one behind me just ran towards them and started punching and kicking until the certis cisco officers ran in and chased them away.

that's one way to get beaten up...by showing your dee dee in public!

guy2100

Yeah, security planning should be more tightened whenever there is football match involving the national team against China, India or any Southeast Asian countries. There are many foreigners in Singapore from these countries. They are no longer afraid of Singaporeans and will show disdain towards Singaporeans by coming to these matches in larger numbers and openly display their patriotism towards their motherland. The days when Singaporeans makeup the majority of the spectators at the national stadium are over. Singaporeans knew about this. We can longer feel at home. What a tragic history for this young nation of people called Singaporeans.

myo539

never organise properly n never take preventive action in ze 1st place ... wat a shame! ...

The incident happened outside the stadium. You mean you want the FAS to "organise it properly to ensure" you reach your doorstep after the match? You might as well ask LKY to sing for you and serve your coffee.

dysentry

i was there as well and also happened to be near the east entrance and saw the whole incident. In fact the mats who whacked those fellas were standing right behind me. Now the thing is both sides are to be blamed.

This continued downstairs at the carpark as well as near the overhead bridge. I didnt bother to stay and watch cos i was thoroughly pissed off with how the match went....how Singapore had so many chances at goal and couldnt score. Bloody annoying.

for once the skinheads did something right, hope the vietcong got walloped good...

NissanViP

bassistlove1989 (4 hours ago) Show Hide
pixel-vfl73.gif

Marked as spam Reply | Spam

ahahah MATCHFIXING NOW WE KNOW hahaha thanks for giving yourselves away ahha such a loser

lucatiti (4 hours ago) Show Hide
pixel-vfl73.gif

lol! Why the hell would I need to say that in front of your fuckers? If you try to go with the majority rule, then fuck it. I'd say that in front of you, not all of your fuckers. You think it is fair if 10 fuckers against one gentleman? Lol. What a coward fucker.

lucatiti (4 hours ago) Show Hide
pixel-vfl73.gif

lol! u fucker. we lost because some of our best players were in jail for match fixing bitch. Besides our players were tired due to a long domestic league. Look at Singaporean league, it is one of the worst leage in South East Asia. It is true. Face it son. Lol. You are just a dumb fucking bitch. lol.

defjamfny (13 hours ago) Show Hide
pixel-vfl73.gif

wtf lucatiti.. wat has this got to do with Indians. u racist motherfucker.. come back to singapore and talk abt this in front of us if dare! i bet u will piss urself, and stink the worst

mingzhong78 (1 day ago) Show Hide
pixel-vfl73.gif

KNS carry ho chi minh photo cum sg stadium!! lol. I tik some1 frm the sg fan should bring LKY pic cum oso!

fiendsteer (1 day ago) Show Hide
pixel-vfl73.gif

cant even speak proper english to save their life

cbrvrs (1 day ago) Show Hide
pixel-vfl73.gif

lucatiti u r happy to say Viet beat Sin! LOL u fcker u more happy That our under23 trash ur under23 last year SEA games 5-0! LOL u ass mother fcker faggot ur mum bitch slut u son of the bitch!

harizonaldo (3 days ago) Show Hide
pixel-vfl73.gif

U are gonna lose to Thailand

lucatiti (2 days ago) Show Hide
pixel-vfl73.gif

well, as long as we beat Singaporean motherfuckers, we are happy. Losing to Thai is not big deal.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=adAtI9sKXWo&NR=1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yaHAOwisp5Y&feature=related

1sickpuppy

quick 2 blame others, hor?! ...

What to do ? Don't tell me they want to poke their own backside and say they fuck up ar? I thought by now everybody is used to it already ( The govt is never wrong ) type of attitude that the present govt is telling the people.

cass888

Speak for yourself. Our patients with the whining of the likes of you and the reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan is wearing thin. Can't wait for you people to renounce your citizenship, take your CPF and leave, so that us real Singaporeans can continue living in peace.

Here I would like to remind all FTs in S'pore.

You are a guest in our country. So behave like one.

Even if you find S'poreans stupid just shut up and not say so.

Most S'poreans are not stupid. We are VERY accomodating to our GAREMENT.

But it is wearing VERY THIN, VERY VERY THIN.

This episode already shows you taunt and shout at S'poreans at your own risks.

The accomodating S'porean is now a thing of the PAST.

So do behave as a proper guest in Singapore.

We are not stupid. And our accomodating days are fast numbered.