• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can anyone who is very knowledgeable tell me what this is?

tobelightlight

Boomers very loaded with salted more than rice experiencessss, can tell me what this is? i am very young and no life experience and dun understand things, pls teach me.

1611562267510.png

Boomers very loaded with salted more than rice experiencessss, can tell me what this is? i am very young and no life experience and dun understand things, pls teach me.

View attachment 102433
KNN my uncle has attended 1 kind of training when he was a escalation engineer KNN an escalation engineer only comes into play when all the available leesources in a company has run out KNN the training is to teach wise people like my uncle to identify problems and providing solutions to a subject without any specialise skillset on that subject KNN in this case my uncle analyse it as a fake news that USA a cuntry is bankrupt KNN my uncle found that historically US Corp company is actually USA KNN

waitifcuk

KNN my uncle has attended 1 kind of training when he was a escalation engineer KNN an escalation engineer only comes into play when all the available leesources in a company has run out KNN the training is to teach wise people like my uncle to identify problems and providing solutions to a subject without any specialise skillset on that subject KNN in this case my uncle analyse it as a fake news that USA a cuntry is bankrupt KNN my uncle found that historically US Corp company is actually USA KNN

hmm
no wonder
i tiaggong so many samsters here
respect your uncle
wise smart professional
i must join the club to "leespect" your uncle too
and bring my nephews and nieces along
to learn from from his wisdom

hmm
no wonder
i tiaggong so many samsters here
respect your uncle
wise smart professional
i must join the club to "leespect" your uncle too
and bring my nephews and nieces along
to learn from from his wisdom
KNN my uncle say thanks ah..hem everyone learn from each other lah :biggrin: KNN

is there a company called united state corporation company? i am very young and born yesterday, i dunno.
Now you may ask KNN why my uncle so wise and yet earning only sgd3.5k ? KNN that's simply becas my uncle has 1 of the strongest backbone in sg and leefused to succumb to abuse and contribution to enrich anyone KNN hence he went around from companies to companies beating the ceo coo cto to a puppy KNN this income he currently earning in out of context in the area of enslavement KNN despite earning this celery he has exceeded 1mil in his bank account KNN you think a non wise men and have not even leeched your so called boomer age can achieve this? :whistling:KNN