Can anybody explain to me?

TeeKee

Putting things into proper perspective..

One Sporean uncle, who lost a meagre S$150,000, had to strangled to death his 2 kids and later jumped to his death.

But another Sporean auntie, who lost S$100,000,000,000, still can give us a big smile and pretend as if nothing has happen?

Does this prove that women are tougher than men?

I last time explained to you, you promised me crab dinner.

Now I don't explain to you already. You're a conman. Go find the answer yourself.

When you die, answer to Lord Jesus about what you owed me.

prove dat, ur god, if ever existed, is nt fair ...

:p

Now I don't explain to you already. You're a conman. Go find the answer yourself.

nahbray, last time, i asked you to PM me your home address, so that i could send some money to you...you refused?

now you blame me for owing you and call me a conman?

please dun anyhow use that word okay...you will answer to Jesus if you anyhow call people names...

prove dat, ur god, if ever existed, is nt fair ...

:p

actually my post is not to disprove God lah....

it's to let people know how not to treat papers seriously...

i wonder those loan sharks who splashed red paints can sleep peacefully every night, after that man jumped...

You have accumulated good Karma. What others owed you will work its way back to you in other ways.

Putting things into proper perspective..

One Sporean uncle, who lost a meagre S$150,000, had to strangled to death his 2 kids and later jumped to his death.

But another Sporean auntie, who lost S$100,000,000,000, still can give us a big smile and pretend as if nothing has happen?

Does this prove that women are tougher than men?

ho-ching.jpg

[COLOR="_______"]knn tryin to be funny is it? Later i ask
my GOD to send tanks to your house!
[/COLOR]​