• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can a Sinkie record a vid like this one to fuck Lawrence and LHL?

Politicians are just puppets. Their roles are always about pushing the agendas. Only the fools believe otherwise

Can a Sinkie record a vid like this one to fuck Lawrence and LHL?​

I think I saw before.
Fucking LW or LHL is not a offence.
Just beware of the content and not fall into any defamation topic or words.

Eg fuck you LHL

Is neither a offence or crime or defamation.

Just ignore these losers who are afraid that DOGE will cut their jiakliaobee jobs.

I think I saw before.

Eg fuck you LHL

Better secure a overseas passport like Ah Yang first and get your air ticket ready before u post any beedio.

U should only press SEND when plane is taking off

Leemember to take out whatever CPF or $$$$ in SG financial institutions as well

Disown your sons n dotters n parents as well

So they dun carry wok for u

I think I saw before.

Eg fuck you LHL

Need a good Lawyer to wet thru before making beedio content?

Temasek, SoftBank among eFishery investors facing near wipeout​

Bloomberg
Tue, 25 February 2025 at 10:29 AM SGT5-min read

Indonesian startup eFishery incurred several hundred million dollars in losses between 2018 and 2024 and misrepresented its financial figures for years, according to the documents and a person familiar with the matter who asked not to be identified because the information isn’t public. (Photo: Dimas Ardian/Bloomberg)

Indonesian startup eFishery incurred several hundred million dollars in losses between 2018 and 2024 and misrepresented its financial figures for years, according to the documents and a person familiar with the matter who asked not to be identified because the information isn’t public. (Photo: Dimas Ardian/Bloomberg) (Bloomberg)More
By David Ramli and Olivia Poh

(Bloomberg) — Investigators hired by the board of eFishery Pte. have determined the Indonesian startup is in far worse shape than they previously thought, and that investors are likely to get back less than 10 cents for every dollar they invested, according to documents seen by Bloomberg News.

The company, which deploys feeders to fish and shrimp farmers in Indonesia, incurred several hundred million dollars in losses between 2018 and 2024 and misrepresented its financial figures for years, according to the documents and a person familiar with the matter who asked not to be identified because the information isn’t public.

Hong Kong Banks Are Taking the Fight to Crypto Bros​

StanChart wants to issue a licensed stablecoin, mimicking the city’s currency. US lenders will pay close attention.
25 February 2025 at 4:00 AM SGT
By Andy Mukherjee
Andy Mukherjee is a Bloomberg Opinion columnist covering industrial companies and financial services in Asia. Previously, he worked for Reuters, the Straits Times and Bloomberg News.

Stablecoins are able to get gentrified.

Photographer: Lam Yik/Bloomberg
Save
Translate

Standard Chartered Plc’s plan to offer a Hong Kong dollar digital clone is the strongest signal yet that stablecoins are about to get gentrified.

These tokens, which convert 1:1 into dollar, euro or other fiat currencies, have emerged as a haven for gangsters, drug traffickers and sanctions evaders to move illicit funds over public blockchains. Entry of regulated financial institutions will hopefully chase away the unseemly squatters.
Before it’s here, it’s on the Bloomberg Terminal

Temasek, SoftBank among eFishery investors facing near wipeout​

Bloomberg
Tue, 25 February 2025 at 10:29 AM SGT5-min read

Indonesian startup eFishery incurred several hundred million dollars in losses between 2018 and 2024 and misrepresented its financial figures for years, according to the documents and a person familiar with the matter who asked not to be identified because the information isn’t public. (Photo: Dimas Ardian/Bloomberg)

Indonesian startup eFishery incurred several hundred million dollars in losses between 2018 and 2024 and misrepresented its financial figures for years, according to the documents and a person familiar with the matter who asked not to be identified because the information isn’t public. (Photo: Dimas Ardian/Bloomberg) (Bloomberg)More
By David Ramli and Olivia Poh

(Bloomberg) — Investigators hired by the board of eFishery Pte. have determined the Indonesian startup is in far worse shape than they previously thought, and that investors are likely to get back less than 10 cents for every dollar they invested, according to documents seen by Bloomberg News.

The company, which deploys feeders to fish and shrimp farmers in Indonesia, incurred several hundred million dollars in losses between 2018 and 2024 and misrepresented its financial figures for years, according to the documents and a person familiar with the matter who asked not to be identified because the information isn’t public.
Anyone asks the whore if she has opened her legs too wide? Fishy smell till the fishes die