• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can a non-Chinese be a PM?

mrbell1009

Yes. At this stage of crisis, sporns will accept anyone other then LHL as a PM. We have all seen his indecisiveness during the 1984 cable car trajedy. It took him 10 hours to make a decision when the solution was obvious. Till today he is still indecisive. It's time for him to resign, he is incapable, things would only get worse if he stays on.

Dan Now

Bro, well said.

And greetings, its been a while !

Again the State Media is trying to use the race card again to work on the insecurities of Singaporeans. The PAP agenda is clearly divisive so that it can perpetuate its humbug rule over us.

The question clearly to ask is this.

Why is it in Singapore, the son of the former PM, can be our present PM ?
Why is it that in Singapore, the daughter in law of the ex PM be running Temasek ?
Why is it that in Singapore the Head of Temasek is sharing the same bed with our PM ?
Why is a member of the ex elite head of the ISD, is now the current President of Singapore ?

Dan

myo539

Yes. At this stage of crisis, sporns will accept anyone other then LHL as a PM. ... It took him 10 hours to make a decision when the solution was obvious. Till today he is still indecisive.

Do you take less than 10 hours to decide whether you should marry a stranger? Do you take your time to learn more about your girlfriend's personality, compatibility, suitability? before deciding to marry her for life? Or do you rashly plunge into the decision and later find that you are in a position where you are better off without marrying your girlfriend? There is no U-turn along the expressway.

The great PM Lee, the owner of the genes of the founder of Singapore who turns a malaria-infested tropical mangrove swamp into a first world generation within half your lifetime, carefully assesses the problem of the day and then send his best Cambridge-Oxford-Harvard-Stanford educated scholar-ministers to thoroughly examine the situations further and come up with the best solutions that could resolve the issue in a lasting, durable way that is just, all-encompassing and spread happiness for all. And that what he has done, by ensuring that all banks are able to guarantee the savings of their clients are safe and secure. He is so generous to even dispense $700 billion dollars to enough he beef up his words with geninue deeds. How many countries in the world have that kind of money, and more? You tell me.

He would not rashly, as some people would like him to do, for example, force the commercial banks to pay those gamblers who risk their money to get more money.

Neither would he wants to immediately cut CPF or give out goodies and freebies to those people who on one breath would readily condemn his government, and then on the very next breath expect the very government to bail them out or save them. And while they expect these ministers to work hard, they scoot off to some distance land to enjoy their vacations.

In such time of distress where Singapore is spontaneously dragged into a global situation, a tiny global city-state like Singapore would need great people like PM Lee and his ministers to haul Singapore back into the league of great nations. Singaporeans are intelligent to vote these people to govern the country, and to turn this little red dot into a great nation.:biggrin:

madmansg

we should put the white tiger as pm of singapore. It will do a whole lot better than any PM of the last fifty years.

Pek Kim Lui

we should put the white tiger as pm of singapore. It will do a whole lot better than any PM of the last fifty years.

Ho Jinx that White Tiger Star?!? That's will be very sway for us sia! :eek: Put her in charge of Temasek lose money in every big investment. :(

Hell no. That bloody minority race PM will make life worse for all chinese.

Just like how a keling boss in the office makes all his staff kelings.

I know some of u dun mind at all.

NissanViP

Hell no. That bloody minority race PM will make life worse for all chinese.

Just like how a keling boss in the office makes all his staff kelings.

I know some of u dun mind at all.

The best is to have "ang moh" be the Prime Minister, solve all differences, and some more can protest on the street if not happy like in the US.

Oh yes.. can curse and fuck them without going to ISD bangalow.

[/COLOR]

The best is to have "ang moh" be the Prime Minister, solve all differences, and some more can protest on the street if not happy like in the US.

Oh yes.. can curse and fuck them without going to ISD bangalow.

What makes u think this ang moh PM will let you curse him and mock sundry and all?????

NissanViP

What makes u think this ang moh PM will let you curse him and mock sundry and all?????

Surf Youtube and find out yourself.
Ang moh are more daring with their govt unlike singaporean balless.

If i have a large group of protesters not afriad of govt, i swear i will join these protesters until the end.

sir cum-a-lot

as long as there's the existence of the old man in the background, anybody of any race can be the PM - Puppet Marionette
puppet2.jpg

STUCK_HERE

Yes. At this stage of crisis, sporns will accept anyone other then LHL as a PM. We have all seen his indecisiveness during the 1984 cable car trajedy. It took him 10 hours to make a decision when the solution was obvious. Till today he is still indecisive. It's time for him to resign, he is incapable, things would only get worse if he stays on.

Of cos. Anybody can do a better job than LHL.

LHL = George Bush (at least he got in by himself, you can't fool the American voters)