• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Camera caught Amazon driver Pang Sai @ people's house

TemaseX

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/nat...ht-video-pooping-front-home-article-1.3670807

SEE IT: Amazon delivery driver caught on video pooping in front of home

Minyvonne Burke
NEW YORK DAILY NEWS

Friday, December 1, 2017, 2:50 PM

That's not the package they were waiting for.

A family in California was left in shock after they discovered an Amazon delivery driver left a disgusting package outside their home on Tuesday.

The unidentified woman, who is a contracted driver for Amazon, was caught on Nemy Bautista's surveillance camera squatting at the driveway of his Sacramento County home and pooping into a gutter.

The driver tried to hide behind the passenger's side door of the U-Haul truck she was driving, but the act was all caught on camera.

Sketch of pooping Chelsea slasher released after he cut man, 72

After the Amazon worker finished, she was seen pulling up her pants and running around to the driver's side before taking off down the street.

Bautista came home shortly afterwards, and told KCRA that he immediately noticed the human waste at the end of the driveway.

amazon2n.jpg

A contracted Amazon delivery driver was caught on video defecating in front of someone’s home.
(Nemy Bautista/Facebook)
After checking his cameras to see what happened, Bautista contacted Amazon.

"Amazon.com why is your driver squatting in-front of my house? Let me give you a hint ... he/she is not tying their shoes. I have it on video!"

Suspect poops outside Chelsea building, slashes 72-year-old man

To make an already stinky situation worse, Bautista said in a Facebook post that Amazon sent a supervisor to his home but the person wasn't properly equipped to deal with the mess.

"The delivery company supervisor came out in his personal car and was not prepared for cleanup," he said. "He was in shock when he saw the size of 'it.' He ended up scooping it up with a plastic bag, but didn't want to take it with him (it smelled really bad)."

Bautista said the supervisor dumped the poop in his garbage can and left. Bautista was then left to hose down the sidewalk and gutter.

According to Fox 40, Amazon apologized to Bautista and offered him a gift card. The company also said the driver had been "dealt with."

Woman jogger dubbed ‘The Mad Pooper’ wanted by police

While the Facebook post was littered with comments of people laughing off the incident, some pointed out that the woman never appeared to clean her hands after defecating on the sidewalk.

AMDK Woman appealed her conviction for her peeing in public road, to say that she Tak Boleh Tahan to wait already and woman toilet over-crowded.

AMDK judge dismissed appeal and said you should had used the MAN's Toilet! Fine $100 Euro.

Huat ! Ah!

http://news.sina.com.cn/w/2017-12-02/doc-ifyphkhk9567432.shtml

女子憋不住在马路解手被罚 上诉后法官称:去男厕

2017年12月02日00:16 参考消息
女子憋不住在马路解手被罚 上诉后法官称:去男厕

原标题:“憋不住应该去男厕所” 法官奇葩言论引爆荷兰厕所革命

参考消息网12月2日报道 日媒称,在荷兰,男公共厕所比女公共厕所多,比例严重失调。一位女性因不得已在马路边解手而遭到罚款,她提起上诉要求撤销罚款,而法官的一句话引发了社交媒体上广泛的抗议活动,行政当局开始采取改善措施。

据日本《读卖新闻》12月1日报道,“如果实在憋不住,你应该去男厕所的。”一位荷兰法官这样说道。

报道称,23岁的海尔特·皮宁因在路边解手而遭到罚款,她提起上诉要求撤销罚款,阿姆斯特丹法院9月驳回上诉,要求海尔特支付约100欧元(约合788元人民币)的罚金。男法官当时的一句发言引发了强烈反响。

遭到罚款的海尔特在接受《读卖新闻》采访时回忆起法官说那句话时的情景,苦笑道:“居然让我在男厕所解决,是让我怎么用呢?这是我迄今为止听到的最愚蠢的话了。”说是男公共厕所,其实仅设有小便池,并没有单间。阿姆斯特丹中心地区的男公厕大多是仅有一点遮挡的简易厕所,卫生状况不好,且没有洗手池。

报道称,阿姆斯特丹中心地区有30多个男公厕,而女公厕只有几个。海尔特说:“我也觉得很丢人,没有女人会故意在路边解手。我决定为改善男女公厕比例失调问题而战。”于是,她提起上诉,要求撤销罚款。

海尔特公开接受媒体采访,坦率地讲述了自己的痛苦经历。她提起的诉讼得到了广泛关注。在这种背景下,男法官“奇葩言论”引发了舆论的更大关注。

报道称,女性团体呼吁让大家认识到让女人在男厕所解手是多么滑稽。很多女性在男厕所前拍照并上传到社交平台等,抗议活动不断蔓延。

“世界经济论坛”公布的全球男女平等排名显示,荷兰2017年居第32位,比前一年的名次(第16位)有所下降。但荷兰原本就是男女平等意识较强的国家。马克·吕特政府经历了200多天的联盟谈判终于在10月下旬成立。这届政府的16名部长级官员中,有6人是女性,占比超过30%。尽管如此,媒体还是批评荷兰以男性为中心。

报道称,为增加女公厕,阿姆斯特丹市开始进行实际调查。

调查发现,公共厕所多设在路边不起眼的地方而非公园。针对这些情况,在地下停车场设置女厕单间的方案浮出水面。阿姆斯特丹市推进解决公厕问题的一位女议员表示:“地下停车场既有管理员又有监控,女性可放心使用。”

报道称,海尔特也可以再次提出上诉,但她表示接受判决。她说:“以法官的奇葩言论为契机,公厕问题得到了充分的宣传。”

海尔特还获得了荷兰政府颁发的提高女性地位贡献奖的个人奖提名,最终结果将于12月公布。(编译/马晓云)

c75e-fypikwt2410715.jpg
资料图片:人们经过公共厕所。新华社/法新
责任编辑:张岩

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-41318198

Dutch sexism outcry after woman fined for peeing in public
By Anna Holligan BBC News, The Hague
  • 20 September 2017
  • From the section Europe
  • comments
Image copyright Getty Images
The case of a Dutch woman fined €90 (£80; $105) for relieving herself in an alleyway in the centre of Amsterdam has turned into a debate about sexism.

The Dutch capital offers 35 public urinals for men compared with just three toilets designed for women.

Geerte Piening, 23, was caught short after a night out drinking in Amsterdam's vibrant Leidseplein in 2015. It was past closing time and the nearest public toilet was a couple of kilometres away, so she decided to find a quiet street while her friends kept watch.

She was caught by three police officers. "At the time I really didn't want to get involved in a discussion," she said. "But the next day I thought, just a minute, I'm going to fight this."

The judge, in this case a man, told her she should have used one of the men's facilities rather than resorting to urinating in public - an offence known as "wildplassen" in Dutch.

Skip Twitter post by @WomensMarchNL
This is ridiculous! This is why we need #gendergelijkheid #wildplassen #everyonepees https://t.co/3j2RRGwvnk

— Women's March NL (@WomensMarchNL) September 19, 2017
End of Twitter post by @WomensMarchNL

Using the word as a hashtag, some women mocked his suggestion and shared photos of themselves demonstrating the obvious difficulties involved in adapting to urinals.

Unlike men, women have no discreet way of using the metal structures.

The judge also likened the offence to throwing litter on the street rather than in a bin, prompting one commentator to point out that banana peels or chocolate bar wrappers could be stashed in a pocket and dumped at any point in a gender-neutral bin.

'Enormous feminist thing'
Ms Piening insisted she had used the alleyway only as a last resort and said public facilities for women in other European capitals were far superior.

"Isn't it embarrassing for a tourist city like Amsterdam that women have nowhere to go?" she told the AD newspaper,

"It wasn't my intention that this would become an enormous feminist thing. On the other hand, it's good it's being addressed."

The judge acknowledged there were fewer facilities for women but said the council was not obliged to provide them.

Women were less likely to use them anyway, he added, noting this was a rare case.

"You are only the second woman I've seen in court for this," he was quoted as saying.

Amsterdam's city council said there had never been any policy on public toilets. "There are more men's than women's just because that's how it's gone," Peter Paul Ekker, a spokesman for the deputy mayor, told the BBC.

"Obviously it should be equal and everyone will agree it can be done better, but what are the costs, is there space, and is it worth it?"

But this may not be the end of the story.

A Facebook group has been set up encouraging women to join a protest on Friday, taking up the judge's challenge of using the men's urinals.

More than 5,000 people have so far expressed an interest in attending the event.

Organiser Cathelijne Hornstra says she wants to show the absurdity of crouching "with my buttocks protruding under the edge while half-drunk".

View comments