• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cafeteria Il Lido - Authentic Italian Food At Reasonable Prices

Porfirio Rubirosa

just chanced upon a new italian joint which opened less than 2 weeks ago...

if you are looking for authentic italian food at reasonable prices than look no further than Cafeteria Il Lido, where nothing on the menu – except the wines – costs more than $14....this joint is the cheap 'younger sister' eatery of the high class and pricey IL LIDO (Sentosa) run by Beppe de Vito...

the cafeteria looks simple...but the taste of the food is not that far off from the genuine real homemade italian cooking...menu has quite a good range samples below...and service was quite good...

Soups at $3-4; Pastas are priced at $5.90; Pizzas at $10.90; Tuscan prawn frittata $9.90; chicken, fig and pinenut salad $9.90; even Fries at $2.00...Sorbet and Gelatos at $5...tiramisu $7.90...Coffees of all types between $2-$3...

Cafeteria il Lido
B01-012 Suntec City Mall
TEL: 6883 2341

Royalblood

just chanced upon a new italian joint which opened less than 2 weeks ago...

if you are looking for authentic italian food at reasonable prices than look no further than Cafeteria Il Lido, where nothing on the menu – except the wines – costs more than $14....this joint is the cheap 'younger sister' eatery of the high class and pricey IL LIDO (Sentosa) run by Beppe de Vito...

the cafeteria looks simple...but the taste of the food is not that far off from the genuine real homemade italian cooking...menu has quite a good range samples below...and service was quite good...

Soups at $3-4; Pastas are priced at $5.90; Pizzas at $10.90; Tuscan prawn frittata $9.90; chicken, fig and pinenut salad $9.90; even Fries at $2.00...Sorbet and Gelatos at $5...tiramisu $7.90...Coffees of all types between $2-$3...

Cafeteria il Lido
B01-012 Suntec City Mall
TEL: 6883 2341

Wah lau eh, blatant advertising sia!

Leongsam, u got a new source of revenue liao. hahaha

TeeKee

Wah lau eh, blatant advertising sia!

Leongsam, u got a new source of revenue liao. hahaha

actually we should welcome all ideas/ suggestions for good food...

if food no good, then it's not very nice to advertise here lah! :biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hEQDllvuy1I&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hEQDllvuy1I&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>