• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Buying A Lexus and drive up to Malaysia

I have an unsinkified fren who wanna get a Lexus SUV and have concerned about driving up to KL. Will he meet any car bandits along the way???

Anyone with experience on that.. of course i expect those PAP losers will come in and ahhh,, so dangerous lah.. all those balless comments.

What do you guys think?

Stick to the Highway, and you would be fine. Just make sure to give way to the ah bengs in their "modified" Proton Saga and don't hog the right lane. Go as fast as you want. If you get "caught" by the police, either you pay them $50rm or you stick it up to them and say give me the ticket and tear it up later. The police usually expects bribes, so if you have super balls just ask them for the ticket instead or secretly film them asking for the bribe. Its around 600km from Singapore if I remember correctly. Depending what time you reach KL, you would be stuck in the Jam for hours. There are several places you can visit along the way if you feel like. Pontian, Muah, Malaca. Try travelling at night, after midnight, there are very few places in Singapore where you can travel at 150hm/hr for a couple of hundred of kilometers at a stretch. Most importantly, be safe, not safe from the car bandits, but as in safe driving.

I have an unsinkified fren who wanna get a Lexus SUV and have concerned about driving up to KL. Will he meet any car bandits along the way???

Anyone with experience on that.. of course i expect those PAP losers will come in and ahhh,, so dangerous lah.. all those balless comments.

What do you guys think?

Question:

Did u try to borrow $$$$$ from him?

Next Question:

DID YOU OWE HIM $$$$$?

hahaha......fucking loser tony boy.

Never drive after mid-night. Better day time. Slower travel = safety (threats of accident and bandits)

Never get out the car if there's any minor accident especially knocked by the car behind. Just keep driving and speed up, even with the price of traffic offence.

Before the trip, better be a member of Automibile Association. In case there is any accident or car problem, and car could not move any more, call the association's towing service only.

Check whether insurance cover is adequate and sufficient.

Stick to the Highway, and you would be fine. Just make sure to give way to the ah bengs in their "modified" Proton Saga and don't hog the right lane. Go as fast as you want. If you get "caught" by the police, either you pay them $50rm or you stick it up to them and say give me the ticket and tear it up later. The police usually expects bribes, so if you have super balls just ask them for the ticket instead or secretly film them asking for the bribe. Its around 600km from Singapore if I remember correctly. Depending what time you reach KL, you would be stuck in the Jam for hours. There are several places you can visit along the way if you feel like. Pontian, Muah, Malaca. Try travelling at night, after midnight, there are very few places in Singapore where you can travel at 150hm/hr for a couple of hundred of kilometers at a stretch. Most importantly, be safe, not safe from the car bandits, but as in safe driving.

Thanks bro for your kind reply, i used to chiong 110km/hr in sinkieland at night of course. I will relate this info to my friend. The secret filming them sounds exciting ha ha.

Never drive after mid-night. Better day time. Slower travel = safety (threats of accident and bandits)

Never get out the car if there's any minor accident especially knocked by the car behind. Just keep driving and speed up, even with the price of traffic offence.

Before the trip, better be a member of Automibile Association. In case there is any accident or car problem, and car could not move any more, call the association's towing service only.

Check whether insurance cover is adequate and sufficient.

Wonderful!!!! automobile association in Malaysia you mean.

lexus u are rich son.....what sort of cars get jacked in msia?

Thanks bro for your kind reply, i used to chiong 110km/hr in sinkieland at night of course. I will relate this info to my friend. The secret filming them sounds exciting ha ha.

Yes, I prefer night time to day time driving because of the chiong factor. Nowadays, 120km/hr if I can on the roads here. Interstate driving, 160km/hr. Driving long distance is different to city driving, it can be pretty relaxing as well. Also remember their name or badge number and add that to the video afterwards. ;)

Yup, and put in some nice tune along the way, that is so cool and have your girl feed you some cool healthy drink while you are driving.. wow!!!

Wonderful!!!! automobile association in Malaysia you mean.

no, aa in singapore. can call a number to get their towing service in malaysia. this will prevent your friend from falling prey to those unscrupulous sydicates.

Knn drive 110 and u dare to boast on forum. I am going to file this under my

DUA KANG YAO SIU cabinet!

110km/hr. hahaha.

u better keep to the left lane then.

Knn drive 110 and u dare to boast on forum. I am going to file this under my

DUA KANG YAO SIU cabinet!

You got to differentiate between boasting and mere chatting.

Yup, and put in some nice tune along the way, that is so cool and have your girl feed you some cool healthy drink while you are driving.. wow!!!

Eh, sometimes in long distance driving, you play with the girl also not bad. Just remember don't drive too fast when you doing that. :D:D

110km/hr in sinkieland is kind of fast liao considered the limited number of roads in that country.

110km/hr is nothing to shout about. and i am not here boasting either. but i just enjoy it when the you can reach the west from the east in just 20 to 30 mins while enjoying your fav music. It is the enjoyment that i go for.

110km/hr in sinkieland is kind of fast liao considered the limited number of roads in that country.

speed is relative.

depends on the car and driver. what is fast to you may be crawling to me.

btw, spore to KL is not 600km lah. only 300km from johor checkpt. if go from tuas then little bit further.

110km/hr is nothing to shout about. and i am not here boasting either. but i just enjoy it when the you can reach the west from the east in just 20 to 30 mins while enjoying your fav music. It is the enjoyment that i go for.

Tony, tell your friend drive from Singapore to Thailand lah, longer still.

fuck.....110kmh and you talk like some hero thing....u can go fuck spider lah.

have u try more than 200kmh along NS highway? hahaha.

btw....if u drive your friend's car and chiong 110kmh....be careful hor. later kena accident then u have to run road again.