• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bus to Malaysia Loaded every evenings

Maverick01

this shows how many mlysians are earning sg money to bring back to mlysia and in the process steal our jobs here but enjoy back in matland!!!!

Sperminator

this shows how many mlysians are earning sg money to bring back to mlysia and in the process steal our jobs here but enjoy back in matland!!!!

you can join them if you want...

but on the part of stealing job... I don't think that's the case...

how could they steal YOUR JOBS? if you create jobs, it cannot be stolen...

if they steal jobs, the jobs will not exist in the first place...

Have you ever lost out by a Malaysian before??? what wrong have they done to you? why are you so angry?

you see, you could always make your SGD in SINGAPORE, and later buy a property in JB, and have a family there in JB... some forumers say can also get PR easily....

so... if that's the case, we can have best of both worlds... live in JB, and work in SGP... but search your souls, can you wake up early in the morning 5am just to prepare to work, and come home late at 9pm daily, just because you have a home in JB, and you work in Shenton Way ???

some ideas for your consideration

Maverick01

firstly i am not angry and I have no worries abt the threat of malaysians personally..but I do feel for the other sgreans that got available jobs TAKEN up by malaysians..... ok so its not STOLEN per say but when u create a job but someone else other than sgrean is hired, the created job then not available for a sgrean...thats simple equation.........and the packed buses was just something that I observed .furthermore it was noted by another thread where we have neglected the impact of matland pple here but keep attacking the ah tiongs and ah nehs which I kinda think so as well.....btw, which state r u from? I do sympathise with ur long journey etc but ultimately it is ur choice to earn sg money and go back to ur matland right? as for suggesting that i take up matland pr? no tks , never considered that.... r u sg PR ? if so how long have u enjoyed the benefits in sg but go back to enjoy in matland as well?

you can join them if you want...

but on the part of stealing job... I don't think that's the case...

how could they steal YOUR JOBS? if you create jobs, it cannot be stolen...

if they steal jobs, the jobs will not exist in the first place...

Have you ever lost out by a Malaysian before??? what wrong have they done to you? why are you so angry?

you see, you could always make your SGD in SINGAPORE, and later buy a property in JB, and have a family there in JB... some forumers say can also get PR easily....

so... if that's the case, we can have best of both worlds... live in JB, and work in SGP... but search your souls, can you wake up early in the morning 5am just to prepare to work, and come home late at 9pm daily, just because you have a home in JB, and you work in Shenton Way ???

some ideas for your consideration

Sperminator

firstly i am not angry and I have no worries abt the threat of malaysians personally..but I do feel for the other sgreans that got available jobs TAKEN up by malaysians..... ok so its not STOLEN per say but when u create a job but someone else other than sgrean is hired, the created job then not available for a sgrean...thats simple equation.........and the packed buses was just something that I observed .furthermore it was noted by another thread where we have neglected the impact of matland pple here but keep attacking the ah tiongs and ah nehs which I kinda think so as well.....btw, which state r u from? I do sympathise with ur long journey etc but ultimately it is ur choice to earn sg money and go back to ur matland right? as for suggesting that i take up matland pr? no tks , never considered that.... r u sg PR ? if so how long have u enjoyed the benefits in sg but go back to enjoy in matland as well?

Congratulations to you Mr. Maverick01, I am glad that you are those Singaporeans that made it in life, and don't have to slog it out. I am so happy that you've made it in life, and have to see people working hard.

Anyways, honestly, I don't care about the other Singaporeans job, but I only care for my own job. I am no saint. Need to feed mouths like any other Singaporeans, need to find a place to stay, need to find a place to eat, sleep, and settle down, need to think about my future, just like any other Singaporean...

Simple equation of when people don't hire you in Singapore, doesn't mean people will not hire you elsewhere, just keep on finding...

Are Singaporeans humble enough to take jobs that no body wants? that's the question.

Attacking Ah Tiongs, attacking Ah Matland, attacking Banglahs, attacking every mother fucker you can think of... all so lame... what's there to attack?

why do we cast the first stone? why don't we look within to fix our own insecurities of our life first, make ourselves happy, and we need not look out to take it out on others.

I come from the state of Singapore.

I have known many Singaporeans having wives from Malaysia...

I have known many Singaporeans having wives from PRC...

I have known many Singaporeans having wives from Singapore...

I have many friends from Singapore, Malaysia, PRC...

anyways, everyone have their own point of view, and mind...

I am just quite free to write some nonsense to entertain everyone.

The problem never lies with the Government, it never lies with the people from other nation, the problem always lies with OURSELVES...

Sperminator

Then no government will ever be voted out ......in your opinion.

I don't care very much about your OPINION.

Go suck some cock somewhere else.:mad:

neither do I care about your cock picture, and your cock opinion.

have a nice day, and go suck cock somewhere else, Beshitted, very befitting :smile:

Are Singaporeans humble enough to take jobs that no body wants? that's the question.

The problem never lies with the Government, it never lies with the people from other nation, the problem always lies with OURSELVES...

There are many well paid jobs taken up by foreigners that Sporeans wouldn't mind having. Where I work there are many managers who are foreigners including Malaysian.

As to why foreigners were picked over a Sporean NS is a factor. Other than the disadvantage of loosing 2 years of experience there's also the ongoing requirement of reservist.

There is also "wage dumping" which the gov't is supporting which benifts the GLCs bottom line. Low wages are good for employers but not employees.

You choose to ignore the role of the Spore gov't & blame ONLY Sporeans. Are you working for the gov't :confused:

It's no wonder there are so many Sporeans leaving. :rolleyes:

Sperminator

There are many well paid jobs taken up by foreigners that Sporeans wouldn't mind having. Where I work there are many managers who are foreigners including Malaysian.

As to why foreigners were picked over a Sporean NS is a factor. Other than the disadvantage of loosing 2 years of experience there's also the ongoing requirement of reservist.

There is also "wage dumping" which the gov't is supporting which benifts the GLCs bottom line. Low wages are good for employers but not employees.

You choose to ignore the role of the Spore gov't & blame ONLY Sporeans. Are you working for the gov't :confused:

1. I'm not working for the Government

2. The opportunities for income generation are always there, just look around to find it.

3. You do not need to work for others to generate an income.

4. Singaporeans can register a company, and run a small business, and employ cheaper FTs...

5. I am a Singaporean

6. I do not mean that we should blame Singaporeans, however, we should consider that there are many options available, and should not wait for the Government to lay a rosy path for us... that's all.

just sharing some views, that's all...

rodent2005

What crap r u tokking about? Then we pay the PAP ministers and MPs, perm secs, scholars millions in salary for fuck??!!!

Maverick01

What jobs are those malaysian doing?

are singaporeans willing to do those same jobs?

Yes...for malaysians...they usually work in offices...even engineers....executives...all the jobs that locals could easily take up but instead the jobs went to them....however there are also those that work in restaurants, factories etc that sgreans might not want to take up but I am not too sure whether the lesser educated locals would want those jobs and whether they were turn away in favour of malaysians....but it is very evident that malaysians are holding jobs that sgreans would take up readily....i am sure u encountered executives etc in offices that r malaysian......would sgreans not take up that position? this is based on personal observations and you could form your own opinion through ur observation as well...

Maverick01

bro, i agree with you on this..i am sure many pple have encountered executives that are malaysians.....would anyone here wanna dispute that sgreans dont wanna take up office jobs such as executives??? i doubt so..unless the job is like factory operators where locals might mind the shift work and hence malaysian gets lots of jobs in that sector....as much as the cultures are similar with malaysians, they are still not locals...

Tiu Kwang Yew

yeah lor, 66% voted for PAP.

so they must enjoy the malaysians to work in sinkapore and take their jobs.

one sin dollar equal to nearly 3 ringgits---so one month 800 also good what !

local sporns donch want to work for cheap money becos they say they must pay HDB, look after children, look after parents, money no enough woh.

local sporns should learn from matland, live by the river, grow chikens, farm pigs and grow tapioca.
but got land to cut costs ???

if not just follow PAP, go see the PAP MPs , they got cash for you if you are so poor, donch complain. Or go work for 800 dollars.

Maverick01

Mr Sperminator, thank you for your kind words, making it in life is subjective for most but personally, I feel that anyone that received education up to Uni level and beyond would generally be able to earn a living in sg...however, we do need to consider the fate and livelihood of the elderly or the less educated which are ultimately those that are affected by the influx of foreigners taking up jobs that could have gone to them...I acknowledged that there are jobs that sgreans would not want...but then again..there are also jobs that sgreans could have taken up but FTrash were hired instead.....in my other postings, i did mention about executive level staff whom are malaysians and would u dispute that locals would not want the job? It is laudable that you care about your family and ur own life but sometimes we do need to spare a thought for others. Ultimately what affects other would one day come back to you.I am not sure how old you are but what if one day when you are old and you face certain financial predicament that currently some jobless elderly are facing? I cant see my simple equation being disputed and what you said about continue finding is essentially something out of the equation. You could continue to find but then if at that level, majority of the jobs goes to FtRASH with lower pay or no liabilities that sgreans have, how long can one continue to find job without earning a living meantime? There is point in voicing our opinions in the issue or letting the govenerment aware of our concerns...this is paramount as contrary to what you said that there is no point in "attacking" the current issue of the invasion of the FTs. I do somewhat agree that its up to ourself to run our life but I strongly disagree that the government is not involve..ultimately whatever policies they implement will have an impact on the lives of the citizens..but I do feel that the rich pple tend not to be affected by it....

Congratulations to you Mr. Maverick01, I am glad that you are those Singaporeans that made it in life, and don't have to slog it out. I am so happy that you've made it in life, and have to see people working hard.

Anyways, honestly, I don't care about the other Singaporeans job, but I only care for my own job. I am no saint. Need to feed mouths like any other Singaporeans, need to find a place to stay, need to find a place to eat, sleep, and settle down, need to think about my future, just like any other Singaporean...

Simple equation of when people don't hire you in Singapore, doesn't mean people will not hire you elsewhere, just keep on finding...

Attacking Ah Tiongs, attacking Ah Matland, attacking Banglahs, attacking every mother fucker you can think of... all so lame... what's there to attack?

why do we cast the first stone? why don't we look within to fix our own insecurities of our life first, make ourselves happy, and we need not look out to take it out on others.

I come from the state of Singapore.

I have known many Singaporeans having wives from Malaysia...

I have known many Singaporeans having wives from PRC...

I have known many Singaporeans having wives from Singapore...

I have many friends from Singapore, Malaysia, PRC...

anyways, everyone have their own point of view, and mind...

I am just quite free to write some nonsense to entertain everyone.

Tiu Kwang Yew

dear maverick.

yeah lor, chinese malaysians is one big big landscape in sinkapore, they just blend into the island .
only when they speak hokkien or mandarin, the accent gives them away, you know like the malaysian cow boon want !

so near, of course, the chinese mats are more than other aliens. Last time i told you people alreadi ! Difficult to tell becos they look like sporns if they copy the sporns dressing. But some still can tell---it like guang chou and HK.

many them work for PAP baboons, many them new citizens more than any group---they are the big big big group with big big entourage, so PAP stay in power becos these chinese mats dont like the native mat people, they pray to old fart.

Maverick01

note my comments below..

1. I'm not working for the Government

2. The opportunities for income generation are always there, just look around to find it.
Not everyone is resourceful or have the capability to source for available income from various sources...eg..elderly or the lesser educated....u

3. You do not need to work for others to generate an income.

Starting biz is never as easy as typing a posting here...so pls do not be too casual with this advice...or if you meant investments..then what sort and what are the risk? also do everyone have the capital ro start one...or the capabilities?

4. Singaporeans can register a company, and run a small business, and employ cheaper FTs...
As above in point 3

5. I am a Singaporean

noted

6. I do not mean that we should blame Singaporeans, however, we should consider that there are many options available, and should not wait for the Government to lay a rosy path for us... that's all.

Your thinking is laudable but once again we do have to consider other people in every socio economic status in sg and whether they can indeed survive on their own and whether the FTrash influx have an negative impact for the locals in general....

Sperminator

note my comments below..

Dear Maverick01,

I am very touched that there are truly some concerned Singaporean Citizens that truly care about the people in Singapore.

And I do believe that you are one of them that care.

Truly there are things that are happening around my neighborhood that I do not like.

Like some PRC lowly educated hooligans speaking loudly at the neighborhood causing a nuisance, due to some HDB upgrade nearby, and Private Estate development...

Although I don't blame them, for being the way they are, these people come here to work for a meager living. However, that doesn't mean that they ARE NOT CAUSING A NUISANCE in the public.

And also, not to mention the PRC goldmine diggers targeting at 55 years old CPF due people in SGP, I've heard, and seen many stories about these PRC gold miners swindling people, and causing family breakage.

There are instances of MALAYSIANS dating Singaporeans Gals, causing a lower rate of eligible females in Singapore for men (well, I was one of those losers whose ex-girlfriend was snatched by MALAYSIANS), simply because their career were better than mine... that was so fucking long time ago, but that really have a huge psychological impact.

Then you have the usual KOPITIAM with PRC people greeting you, you say you want KOPI O, they don't know what you talking, you must speak chinese with them. You tell them you want TAK KUI, they don't know, you have to tell them in Chinese again...

anyways, to reflect upon what has happened to Singapore over the past 20 years, it has been enormous...

I've seen so many INDIAN, CHINESE, OVERSEAS students during uni days, all have a promise of becoming Singapore Citizen, all scholars sponsored by SGP.

Sometimes, I think, why don't the government SPONSOR the much needed Singaporeans to go for University or Polytechnic? and BOND the Singaporeans for 5 years, rather than bonding the PRC, INDIANS, Overseas Scholar?

What is wrong with our System?

Did ask, and did think, at the end, what can we do?

the thought of politics did come into my mind, but really, who am I...

the thought of writing into the government to tell them what's wrong with the system, then again, who am I?

I am just one of the serfs of Singapore, that the only control that I have is my thoughts, and my actions... so, I've choose to solve my problems, but not problems which I could not solve...

I can only observe the situation, but cannot tell them off directly...

Yes, voting the Opposition is one solution, however, is this truly the way we could solve the social problems that we are having in Singapore?

I am no saint, neither am I a good citizen, I am just a nobody, sharing some views, in hope that we can come up with some solutions... that's all.

When I look at how little employers are paying I agree that everyone should be self employed & making a better living but lets not ignore the fact that there are many obstacles that the PAP has put put in place: expensive rentals, competition from GLCs, alot of red tape,...

I know many ex-Sporeans who have left & are now happily self-employed in their new home country. Can't say the same thing for Sporeans in Spore.