• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bunch of Shitskin monkeys fighting in Little Fucking India

IMG-20200506-WA0000.jpg

WHY never wear face masks ? O Yes they add spices to our life ? Pride of PAP !

Call that fighting ? More like shoving.

No Chinese girl in the crowd. I am surprised. Maybe it's due to CB.
The fighting is civilised. No glass for furniture broken.
Unlike this scene here in broad daylight.

with chinese involved , u open your fouled cheebye mouth , and no chinese you also need to open your fouled cheebye mouth again.
u don't have anything more meaningful to do ? This is the one and only one way that gratify your ego ? You can only perform self masturbation to heal your damaged esteem and bruised ego ? You suffering from some kind
of mental problem due to abused when young ?
or are you a born retard ?

with chinese involved , u open your fouled cheebye mouth , and no chinese you also need to open your fouled cheebye mouth again.
u don't have anything more meaningful to do ? This is the one and only one way that gratify your ego ? You can only perform self masturbation to heal your damaged esteem and bruised ego ? You suffering from some kind
of mental problem due to abused when young ?
or are you a born retard ?

Tat typical ah neh cum m&d always lust our chinese chio bu but racist against the chinese guys! CCB!

At least wear mask lah, if want to fight. They will be charged with breaking CB, not adhering to social distancing and causing injury to one another. Those pigs can tahan several caning on their butt if charged in court.

Road side where can you find furnitures, glass bottles and cups, you dump fcuk.

Indians as usual are more drama than action. They can dance around a stupid tree for hours before grabbing the CB.

Fighting under the influence of alcohol cannot be avoided, but only 1-vs-1 fights can be respected.

If you believe Bollywood movies, Indians are very capable of fighting and not to be messed with.