• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bubble ong reportedly want to establish travel bubble with taiwan, but kenna leejected!

TerrexLee

The Singaporean government has reportedly approached Taiwanese authorities about negotiating for a travel bubble agreement intended to boost business and commercial activities in the city-state.

......However, Chuang Jen-hsiang (莊仁祥), spokesperson for the Central Epidemic Command Center (CECC), has hinted the rumored proposal would not likely happen soon. The global pandemic has escalated recently and with the winter drawing near, the CECC is adopting a more “prudent and conservative” attitude when it comes to lifting travel restrictions, he said.

More at https://tinyurI.com/y43jljwm

millim6868

Alamak taiwan surely don want , such a snalk cojntry dlready 50k plus of covid 19 n reaching 60 k cases , bad controlling n decision during covid times , taiwan slso scare,only idiots sinkies believes tgat 50k plus case is small numbers compare to other country but wat they don know is if compare land size ,sg is very jialat in handling covid 19 pandemic.They still let foreigners n PRs in,if one mire round the spread will be worse as our country is very small

Cottonmouth

Bubble his mother's cheebye. Deport all the filthy indians first before he talk about what fucking bubble. Singapore is a filthy whore who accepts filthy indian imports. Who the fuck wants to bubble with you.

By the way, depending on what happens in the upcoming months, Taiwan could become a warzone.

Travel is not recommended now. Please stick to your SGRediscover staycations. :biggrin: