• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BRREKING NEWS: Eelyn Kok commit suicide

BusNo64

..must have lost a bomb in soccer betting...:p:oIo:

WB07-001-1-WAN.jpg

Real drama! She should have used the same tactic as that Hilton bride. Find a 40 storey flat and take the leap of faith! :oIo:

wahlaneh...
maybe just another scene from her new show lah.

so she was the one who said the famous "explodes in your mouth" phrase after sampling food.

the local forummers teased her quite badly after that. she must have commited suicide over this.

so she was the one who said the famous "explodes in your mouth" phrase after sampling food.

the local forummers teased her quite badly after that. she must have commited suicide over this.

She could have told me... i can give her 'explodes in the face' or 'explodes in the cunt'. :D:p:D

Nonetheless, "explodes in your mouth" is the next best thing in life. :D

Must be due to losing acting roles to foreign trash.

She could have told me... i can give her 'explodes in the face' or 'explodes in the cunt'. :D:p:D

Nonetheless, "explodes in your mouth" is the next best thing in life. :D

yah i would gladly volunteer to explode in her mouth so she won't misuse that phrase in public.

she's quite chio. hope she recovers soon.

eelyn01.jpg

entertainment industry another 'dirty' place to work....sex, drug, $$$ must be one of these.

Wah biang what kind of shit name is that "Eelyn"?? KNN trying to be "unique"... What a stupid crack. :oIo:

its a bloody piece of old news to attract ppl to buy the newspaper....

i stupid enuff to do so and it happened a year ago, just a piece of boliao gossip article

she dumb stupid or what, the moment you pour bleach u can fucking smell it and it do not really give much forming. how can someone mistaken bleach for detergent?