• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bros and Sis or fellas of SammyBoy

VIBGYOR

Bros and Sisters or fellas SammyBoy - It saddens me very much to note that there have been so much nasty and ugly bashing and thrashing among ourselves over nothing actually.

Please stay cool and control your emotions. It is of paramount importance to bear in mind that we must not loose sight of our common cause, i.e. to have a better to-morrow for us and our family and for all those who will come after us.

If we unite, "change we can". (Sorry Obama) (Forget the papayas slogan of having conned the 66.6% electorate of "many more good years").

We must stay strong in our conviction and direction and not to allow those penetrated papayas moles to cause friction among us. Yes they are here and perhaps more will come to lend support if they find that our website is not an easy playground for them to shit.

From my observations here over a short period of time, i notice that some of those who counter the comments made by our geniune bros. and sisters are no ordinary or passing- by bloggers. This mob of moles are specially selected and trained by the papayas to incite hatred, shake, disrupt and dislocate our conviction. And the best part of it is one or two of them could be parliamentary or perm. secs. So this is a feared website by the papayas eh!.

Another point which i note is that the administrators, being new kids in the block, have done an excellent job on the health of our SammyBoy. In addition, they earned my sincere appreciation for their untiring and perhaps thankless efforts which result in raising the bar of recognition by other bloggers and a website feared by the papayas. Hooray to that and Cheers!!! (cannot chant HAIL! HAIL! HAIL! - not permitted in this article - no licence granted - Ha! Ha! Ha!).

theblackhole

hello, why are u so paranoid about moles and warts?

u think garment got so much time and energy to monitor this fun site meh?

come on, we're here to enjoy ourselves and not to bash anybody.

why all these unfounded fears about the internet brigade and mob....

relax,enjoy and yamseng!!!

VIBGYOR

hello, why are u so paranoid about moles and warts?

u think garment got so much time and energy to monitor this fun site meh?

come on, we're here to enjoy ourselves and not to bash anybody.

why all these unfounded fears about the internet brigade and mob....

relax,enjoy and yamseng!!!

'It is natural that citizens should criticise the Govt. It is also
natural that citizens should praise the Govt for doing good.
This is
how a healthy relation is established between the individual and the
collective.' George Yeo

"If you sing Jailhouse Rock with your electric guitar when others are
playing Beethoven, you are out of order. The whip must be used on
you." - SM Goh

"Right now we have Low Thia Khiang, Chiam See Tong, Steve Chia. We can
deal with them. Suppose you had 10, 15, 20 opposition members in
Parliament. Instead of spending my time thinking what is the right
policy for Singapore, I'm going to spend all my time thinking what's
the right way to fix them, to buy my supporters votes, how can I solve
this week's problem and forget about next year's challenges?" - Lee
Hsien Loong

theblackhole

singaporeans should be blessed and be thankful that we have a very clean, incorruptible and responsible government which has kept this small little dot viable and liveable despite all the hostilities that surround us.

majulah singapura!!!

Ah Guan

Blackhole... it was mathematically proven that you suck.

singaporeans should be blessed and be thankful that we have a very clean, incorruptible and responsible government which has kept this small little dot viable and liveable despite all the hostilities that surround us.

majulah singapura!!!

Now we have real evidence.

theblackhole

Blackhole... it was mathematically proven that you suck.

Now we have real evidence.

bro guan, don't be lidat lah....mathematically proven can suck one meh? what reel evidence? this cyberworld is full of shit and cowdung.all faceless and wearing masks.you don't know who are your friends and who are your no friends.

just come here and enjoy the fun.that's what i'm doing.enjoying the fun here - and it's free! of course majulah ah aguan and majulah singapura lor!!!

pia

just come here and enjoy the fun.that's what i'm doing.enjoying the fun here - and it's free! of course majulah ah aguan and majulah singapura lor!!!

Bros, good to see the lively and good spirit. :biggrin:

Bro Rainbow Colours. if you can't tahan the emotional outbursts, just skip and don't read them like what I do. In the name of democracy, we must accord the basic right of dogs to bark

tiulehloumoh

See... this forum is all for those born loser asshole to swine and make noise.... and if you don't agree with them, they called you running dog and when you assed them, they become vulgar.......:rolleyes:

I just love to assed those who talkcock...:biggrin:

By the way to those asshole ....this is for you :oIo:

theblackhole

....In the name of democracy, we must accord the basic right of dogs to bark

I totally agree with bro pia! Yes, we must accord the basic right of dogs to bark, cats to purr, monkeys to play,donkeys to mule,gahment to boast, media to trumpet,readers to protest and sammyboys here to fart and fart...it's a free world in cyberspace. cheers to all!!!

fuck this depression is eating into our bones bloody sooner than we thought!!!knn!!!

Ah Guan

bro guan, don't be lidat lah....mathematically proven can suck one meh?

Scientific theory .. when a star die, the amount of gravity it generates will suck up everything in the universe to become a blackhole

in summary, you are a sucker :biggrin:

Bros and Sisters or fellas SammyBoy - It saddens me very much to note that there have been so much nasty and ugly bashing and thrashing among ourselves over nothing actually.

Please stay cool and control your emotions. It is of paramount importance to bear in mind that we must not loose sight of our common cause, i.e. to have a better to-morrow for us and our family and for all those who will come after us.

This is exactly why the bashing starts.