• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

brock lesnar breaks triple H arm - you can hear his arm snap like wood

god_zeus

pls dont tell me this is Fakw
I heared his arm snap
and it came out of the socket!!!
his arm bend to behind him
definetely not 'scripted'
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/r0BN3-PL06s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

you people are so clever hor:)

why cant u pple see LHL staged a spectular "SORRY"

he staged the whole fucking process to duped 'clever staged wwe' sinkie

it is clear to me u pple cant tell whether an event is staged or not
or who is faking it and who is not

i ready dun understand why threads are being moved here.

Have to agree with you on this. This kind of thread is GVGT one.

So next time no more GPGT threads in the main folder I reckon?

Frankly, I'm not sure if it matters if it is staged? We all know that it is just a show.