• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

British Throne Heir (Ah Pek) Charles soon up lorry from COVID-19 positive - HUAT OR NOT?

Ang4MohTrump

https://news.sky.com/story/coronavirus-prince-charles-tests-positive-for-covid-19-11963363

Coronavirus: Prince Charles tests positive for COVID-19

The Queen is said to be in "good health" and is still following all appropriate guidance after her son and heir was diagnosed.

Wednesday 25 March 2020 16:07, UK

Prince Charles avoids handshakes at London awards show

Charles avoids handshake at event a fortnight ago

Why you can trust Sky News

Prince Charles has tested positive for coronavirus.
Clarence House confirmed that the 71-year-old heir to the throne was diagnosed with the COVID-19 disease in a statement released this morning.
Sponsored link

Recommended by

The royal displayed "mild symptoms" on Sunday and was then tested on Monday, with the results coming through late on Tuesday night, the statement said.
Charles "otherwise remains in good health" and has been self-isolating in Scotland with the Duchess of Cornwall, who has tested negative for coronavirus.
Prince Charles and the Duchess of Cornwall

Image: The Duchess of Cornwall has tested negative for the disease
"The Prince of Wales has tested positive for coronavirus," the statement said.

"He has been displaying mild symptoms but otherwise remains in good health and has been working from home throughout the last few days as usual.
"The Duchess of Cornwall has also been tested but does not have the virus. In accordance with government and medical advice, the Prince and the Duchess are now self-isolating at home in Scotland.

ALL COVIDERS WILL ALWAYS DISPLAY MILD SYMPTONS AT THE BEGINNING

Mass testing has revealed that more than half will never have any symptoms at all.

BUT VERY VERY INFECTIOUS EVEN WITHOUT ANY SYMPTOMS
NONE OF THOSE FUCKING BULLSHIT WITH TEMPERATURE SCANS
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS WANTED TO BLUFF US WITH

SAFRA DINNER ALL GOT SCANNED DID THEY NOT???

Temperature screening is a fucking joke and placebo.

I see all those temp checks as fucking jokes.

1584673290100.png

Once kenna the virus, you be fine without symptoms or raised temperature for 7 to 14 days.
Not necessary you get very sick.

But you be very very infectious.

So temp taking is a fucking joke as that only take the temperature.
But that guy shedding and shedding billions of virus at everyone

Like in Safra where temperature taken and like trying to empty a swimming pool with a collander

Or more of their fucking usual lies
squirming about to try to look good, and
twisting manipulating figures to look good.
you all remember even an fucking Indian who love to eat bak kut teh
manipulated to becum a fucking Malay Elected President
typical lies and more lies of the fucking maggots in white and PAP in specific

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE
OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

And why Stinkapore got the GOLD Standard for wuhan control?

BUT VERY VERY INFECTIOUS EVEN WITHOUT ANY SYMPTOMS
NONE OF THOSE FUCKING BULLSHIT WITH TEMPERATURE SCANS
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS WANTED TO BLUFF US WITH

SAFRA DINNER ALL GOT SCANNED DID THEY NOT???

1584673290100.png

Once kenna the virus, you be fine without symptoms or raised temperature for 7 to 14 days.

Like in Safra where temperature taken and like trying to empty a swimming pool with a collander

Or more of their fucking usual lies
squirming about to try to look good, and
twisting manipulating figures to look good.
you all remember even an fucking Indian who love to eat bak kut teh
manipulated to becum a fucking Malay Elected President
typical lies and more lies of the fucking maggots in white and PAP in specific

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

1583903024800.png

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE
OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

We do what we can and get on with life. Nothing is foolproof but that does not mean you don't bother making an effort.

WHICH PART OF INGLEESH YOU DO NOT UNDERSTOODED?

1584673290100.png

WHICH PART OF INGLEESH YOU DO NOT UNDERSTOODED?

1584673290100.png

Give the government credit when it is due. While the temperature checks do not catch everyone they do identify a significant number and anything that can bring the transmission rate down has to be a good thing.

KNN temperature screening at orfit buidling is much more a fucking joke than anywhere else becas is done by security guard and especially these hand held forehead kind is don't know what brand can anyhow give reading from 35.0 to 38.0 done on same person at same time KNN when reading is 37.8 security asked my uncle stand 1 side after 2mins remeasure become 35.3 then pass can go in KNN

Give the government credit when it is due. While the temperature checks do not catch everyone they do identify a significant number and anything that can bring the transmission rate down has to be a good thing.

HEY ITY990

Yes I agree with you 100% that the PAP is the best!

1583903024800.png

Parents who over live their 无福临门 watch their children die before them...