• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

British men offering female Ukrainian refugees a place to stay in exchange for sex

Not a bad arrangement, it's a win-win for both parties. :biggrin:

British men are reportedly offering female Ukrainian refugees a place to stay in exchange for sex​

Jade Biggs
Wed, 13 April 2022, 8:04 pm·3-min read

Photo credit: Getty Images

British men are reportedly offering female refugees – who have fled their homes in Ukraine – a place to stay in exchange for sex.

The UN has estimated that more then 10 million refugees have left the country following Russian invasion, with those seeking refuge in the UK being required to find a place to stay through the government's Homes for Ukraine scheme. As part of the scheme, British hosts must connect with Ukrainian refugees themselves which, according to The Times, has forced thousands of people to resort to unregulated Facebook groups to link up.

Sadly, not all of the hosts using such platforms are doing so with good intentions, with an undercover investigation carried out by The Times revealing that British men are asking female refugees to share a bed, have sex in exchange for their stay and in some cases, get married for sponsorship into the UK.

As part of their investigation, a reporter from The Times posed as 22-year-old Natalya from Kyiv who was "bombarded with inappropriate and sexually suggestive messages from men seeking relationships" within minutes of posting on the largest Facebook group for UK hosts.

"I have a large bed. We could sleep together," read one message, with someone else sending a voice note that said: "I am ready to help you and maybe you can help me also." In another message, a 47-year-old man asked Natalya if she was single, before repeatedly proposing that they marry. "I [will] marry with you," the man said, according to the report. "Don’t worry. I am not [a] sex maniac. I am not that kind of m[a]n."

Another man said that he wouldn't offer a home to anyone who wouldn't engage in a sexual relationship. "What if I never want to be physical?" Natalya asked, to which the man reportedly said he was "not offering sponsorship to a person unwilling to have sex" although he said this would be "with the consent of both." The 43-year-old man claimed to have "passed all the safe checks" to be a member of the refugee-host matching group on Facebook.

Out of the 75 private messages that the reporter posing as Natalya received across two days, 41 were from single men who lived alone.

https://sg.style.yahoo.com/british-men-reportedly-offering-female-120400335.html

Not a bad arrangement, it's a win-win for both parties. :biggrin:

British men are reportedly offering female Ukrainian refugees a place to stay in exchange for sex​

Jade Biggs
Wed, 13 April 2022, 8:04 pm·3-min read

British men are reportedly offering female refugees – who have fled their homes in Ukraine – a place to stay in exchange for sex.

The UN has estimated that more then 10 million refugees have left the country following Russian invasion, with those seeking refuge in the UK being required to find a place to stay through the government's Homes for Ukraine scheme. As part of the scheme, British hosts must connect with Ukrainian refugees themselves which, according to The Times, has forced thousands of people to resort to unregulated Facebook groups to link up.

Sadly, not all of the hosts using such platforms are doing so with good intentions, with an undercover investigation carried out by The Times revealing that British men are asking female refugees to share a bed, have sex in exchange for their stay and in some cases, get married for sponsorship into the UK.

As part of their investigation, a reporter from The Times posed as 22-year-old Natalya from Kyiv who was "bombarded with inappropriate and sexually suggestive messages from men seeking relationships" within minutes of posting on the largest Facebook group for UK hosts.

"I have a large bed. We could sleep together," read one message, with someone else sending a voice note that said: "I am ready to help you and maybe you can help me also." In another message, a 47-year-old man asked Natalya if she was single, before repeatedly proposing that they marry. "I [will] marry with you," the man said, according to the report. "Don’t worry. I am not [a] sex maniac. I am not that kind of m[a]n."

Another man said that he wouldn't offer a home to anyone who wouldn't engage in a sexual relationship. "What if I never want to be physical?" Natalya asked, to which the man reportedly said he was "not offering sponsorship to a person unwilling to have sex" although he said this would be "with the consent of both." The 43-year-old man claimed to have "passed all the safe checks" to be a member of the refugee-host matching group on Facebook.

Out of the 75 private messages that the reporter posing as Natalya received across two days, 41 were from single men who lived alone.

https://sg.style.yahoo.com/british-men-reportedly-offering-female-120400335.html
For those on old British pension system, it's a win win for everyone I think. He married young Ukrainian chiobu and when he dies, his young Ukrainian chiobu continue to receive pension till she does, as his offical and legal wife.

I personally know a couple of Brit friends who are doing this. In their late 50s, marry young Eastern European chiobu. She is also happy and will never divorce him.

The old UK pension is damn solid, unlike our fucked up CPF.

For those on old British pension system, it's a win win for everyone I think. He married young Ukrainian chiobu and when he dies, his young Ukrainian chiobu continue to.receive pension till she does, as his offical and legal wife.

I personally know a couple of Brit friends who are doing this. In their late 50s, marry young Eastern European chiobu. She is also happy and will never divorce him.

The old UK pension is damn solid, unlike our fucked up CPF.
Wah, nice! Long live the British pension system, long live the Queen, and long live young Eastern European chiobu wives! :biggrin:

No joke OK..Every month get about 3000 to 4000 pounds till she dies (after he dies). Which Ukrainian girl wouldn't want this arrangement....

Even my aunty who is in UK pension is happily travelling around the world pre Covid and during Covid. She is smart not to remain in Singapore but instead to go UK to work during the early 70s. Her peers who remain in Singapore then are now probably selling tissue paper or become.cleaners in hawker centres.

I have a few young relatives and my friend's kids who are studying in the UK. I told all to seek employment there after graduation and not to come back. There is nothing here for them.

Yep. Never come.to Singapore. If they have to, come back as Expatriates and remain employed as UK employee. The moment they convert to local package, they are fucked.for life by PAP.

You must be fucktard for returning. One bloody xray already doubled in fees. Im sure the tird world countries are using xray machines made of tin while ours is gold plated

Yep. Super good pension unlike fucking useless PAP's CPF.
Pension 3000 to 4000 pounds per month till u die is damned solid ! Unlike the fucked-up low Monthly CPF Life Payout where the interest accrued to CPF members are very low. Sinkee CPF members have been short-changed and sold out for too long.

You must be fucktard for returning. One bloody xray already doubled in fees. Im sure the tird world countries are using xray machines made of tin while ours is gold plated
All the bureaucrats and administrators who made the xray possible need to be compensated too no? :unsure:

Actually not only British men, u think the rest of the Euro fellas so innocent..?
All the same lah!