• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: THAI Army Shooting Directly At REDS With LIVE Rounds VIDEO IS HERE

Rubbish!

Rifle firing rubber bullets will not look any different.

In emergencies soldiers just fire instinctively. The video did not prove anything at all.

The fact is very clear that Thai army had received orders that are too soft.

That is why after a bloody riot that killed and injured so many, there are 28 soldiers captured by the mob and no rioters arrested - none what so ever.

Even the APC / tanks had been captured by red shirt mobs.

That showed the Thai soldiers received and obey very very soft orders, there is nothing to argue about this. Their general had been killed by red mob using lethal M79 grenade launcher.

Rubbish!

Rifle firing rubber bullets will not look any different.

In emergencies soldiers just fire instinctively. The video did not prove anything at all.

The fact is very clear that Thai army had received orders that are too soft.

That is why after a bloody riot that killed and injured so many, there are 28 soldiers captured by the mob and no rioters arrested - none what so ever.

Even the APC / tanks had been captured by red shirt mobs.

That showed the Thai soldiers received and obey very very soft orders, there is nothing to argue about this. Their general had been killed by red mob using lethal M79 grenade launcher.

Since you are so cock sure can tell which GENERAL was killed? How come worlwide got no such reports of GENERAL killed?

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Sorry not general. It was Colonel Romklao Thuwatham, I accidentally promoted him! Sorry.

http://www.nationmultimedia.com/hom...cover-treatment-for-those-injur-30127157.html

Their Majesties to cover treatment for those injured in clashes
By The Nation
Published on April 14, 2010

Their Majesties the King and Queen will graciously cover the medical bills for victims of Saturday's clash between troops and redshirted demonstrators.

The Office of His Majesty's Principal Private Secretary yesterday said hospitals and agencies had been notified about Their Majesties' concern and their intent to pay for treatments.

The royal help also includes subsidy for the funerals of those who died from the street battles.

Her Majesty and His Royal Highness Crown Prince Maha Vajiralongkorn on Monday attended the funeral of Colonel Romklao Thuwatham, a members of staff with the Second Infantry Division, which took part in crowdcontrol operations on April 10. He was killed in a grenade attack aimed at the division command post near Sattriwitthaya School.

As of yesterday, 276 of the over 800 persons wounded in the unrest remained at 17 hospitals, with 17 of them in intensive care, the Bangkok Emergency Medical Service Centre reported.

The death toll remained at 21.

Phra Mongkut Hospital had the most patients, with 201.

Hospital spokesman Colonel Peerapol Pokpong said MajGeneral Walit Rojanapakdi, the division commander, was moved out of the ICU to a special ward for recovery from three fractures in his left leg made by a grenade fired from an M79 launcher.

Three other soldiers including LtColonel Kriengsak Nanthaphothidej, another unit commander with the Royal Guards, remained in intensive care for treatments for his brain injuries after a brain surgery, he added.

The two other soldiers are noncoms whose condition is causing concern, said the spokesman. One is not recovering well after brain surgery and the other underwent surgery to deal with chest injuries

Both unidentified soldiers remain in intensive care units.

Dr Pichaya Nakwatchara, director of Central Hospital, said the Office of His Majesty's Principal Private Secretary had told the hospital to seek reimbursement for treatment and funeral expenses directly from the Royal Household Bureau.

The hospital is deeply grateful for the King and Queen's benevolence, he said, adding that 13 clash victims were undergoing treatment there, with one still in the ICU.

The Human Security and Social Development Ministry urged those suffering from the Saturday violence to request financial aid at the centre for assistance to victims of unrest, located in the Community Welfare Protection Office at the Rajvithi Home for Girls.

The claimants should take along their ID card, household registration, medical certificate and a copy of a police report. More information is available by calling (02) 306 8657~8 or the 1300 hotline, or by logging on to twitter.com/prd_mso for.

Fugitive exprime minister Thaksin Shinawatra later yesterday offered to pay Bt100,000 to the families of each of the red shirts killed during the violent clashes.

He had earlier offered to pay Bt100,000 for each of red shirts killed in two separate road accidents during their trip from Bangkok back to their home provinces.

Colonel Romklao Thuwatham was killed by grenade blast launched by unknown men in black.
Several other soldiers were also injured by the same grenade.

Colonel Romklao Thuwatham was killed by grenade blast launched by unknown men in black.

Yes correct. I was referring to him. I cocked up and accidentally promoted him to General.:p

I think he deserve to get a honorable promotion for dying on duty.

good to know the red shirts are protected with grenades... next time the army won't be so cocky...

One of the unknown man in black who possessed big balls and fired M79 grenade at the supreme Thai army is none other than our fellow Sinkie, TonyChat !

Mr. TanSinLoong....now how? Thai Army now admits after exposed by foreign media clips.

Military admits firing at reds Only single shots fired to minimise casualties

• Published: 15/04/2010 at 12:00 AM
  • Newspaper section: News

<!-- end headergroup --> <script type="text/javascript"> tweetmeme_url = window.location; tweetmeme_service = 'digg.com'; tweetmeme_source = "BPgeneralnews"; </script> <script type="text/javascript" src="http://tweetmeme.com/i/scripts/button.js"></script><iframe src="http://api.tweetmeme.com/button.js?url=http%3A//www.bangkokpost.com/news/local/36079/military-admits-firing-at-reds&style=normal&source=BPgeneralnews&service=digg.com" width="50" frameborder="0" height="61" scrolling="no"></iframe>
<!-- end tweetmeme_button --> <script src="http://widgets.fbshare.me/files/fbshare.js"></script><iframe src="http://widgets.fbshare.me/files/fbshare.php?size=large&url=http://www.bangkokpost.com/news/local/36079/military-admits-firing-at-reds&title=Military%20admits%20firing%20at%20reds" allowtransparency="true" width="53" frameborder="0" height="69" scrolling="no"></iframe>
<!-- end facebook-wall -->
<!-- end main-sns -->
<!-- end heading-panel --> Some soldiers fired live rounds at red shirt demonstrators to provide cover for injured comrades as they were retreating during Saturday's clashes, a spokesman for the Centre for Public Administration in Emergency Situations says.
Col Sansern Kaewkamnerd said yestersday the soldiers had no choice but to open fire at terrorists hiding among demonstrators to protect their colleagues. They were ready to testify before the committee investigating the clashes.
The CPAES released its comments as public suspicions grow over the use of violence by government forces during the April 10 violence. Video footage, including news coverage by foreign media outlets, shows pictures of soldiers firing automatic guns in the direction of red shirt protesters.
Col Sansern told a news conference yesterday soldiers only fired live rounds for two reasons. First, they fired into the air to intimidate demonstrators, and then at advancing crowds to protect the lives of wounded comrades. They fired only one bullet at a time and did not switch to fully automatic to avoid causing more casualties, he said.
The CPAES showed reporters five video clips of Saturday's clashes. One of the clips showed soldiers firing at demonstrators. According to Col Sansern, the soldiers were protecting the injured as they were retreating from the area.
In another clip, a red shirt demonstrator was shot in the head from behind. Col Sansern said judging from the direction, it meant the man was not shot by a soldier.
Other clips include the accounts of red shirt protesters saying they saw a man wearing a blue shirt firing some kind of explosive from a rooftop of a building; another red shirt protester asks, ''Has Seh Daeng [Maj Gen Khattiya Sawasdipol] come to help us?''; and footage of red shirt protesters attacking authorities and blocking a vehicle carrying the injured to hospital.
Col Sansern said judging from the five video clips he did not believe red shirt leaders were unaware there was a group of terrorists among the demonstrators.
Meanwhile, Maj Gen Khattiya, an army specialist who supports the red shirts, claimed armed militants he called ''Ronin warriors'' fired weapons at soldiers after soldiers fired M16 rifles at red shirt demonstrators first.
He said he believed those firing the M16 rifles were army snipers. They fired from the rooftops of high buildings in the area.
''Ronin warriors'', originally called ''King Taksin's warriors'' when set up by the red shirt movement after the 2006 coup, were trained by Seh Daeng until he stopped when ordered by the army.
Meanwhile, Bangkok Emergency Medical Service's Erawan Centre yesterday confirmed two more deaths from the April 10 clash, bringing the number of fatalities to 23. The two latest victims are Pvt Anupol Hommalee, 29, and Napaton Paopanas, a 30-year-old civilian.
Pvt Anupol succumbed to shrapnel wounds to his head, while Napaton died from a gunshot wound to his abdomen.
The centre reported 195 injured civilians and soldiers are still in hospital, with 14 in a serious condition.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Wah pass this to your THAI friends to show that the fucking ArbiSHIT is a liar.

Thai army shoots directly at REDs with live ammo.

http://www.france24.com/en/20100411...age-shows-soldiers-firing-directly-protesters
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

NOw the thing is, even after the live shooting, the Thais still gonna go on with the protest with balls.

Compare to some coward losers who only type online, even if there is no life-threatening situation, they still do not dare to get out and deal with the problem offline

and still bend down and let their govt screw. what a sinkie loser.

CB kia tonychat,

no balls to join protest talk so much for fuck?

:oIo::oIo::oIo: fuck you!

NOw the thing is, even after the live shooting, the Thais still gonna go on with the protest with balls.

the reds even threw grenades and bombs at the soldiers..

i don't think you call this protest..

the reds even threw grenades and bombs at the soldiers..

i don't think you call this protest..

of course sinkie will find excuse to discredit the balls of the Thais when the sinkies themselves dun even dare to raise their hands against their govt screwer.

Does people who dun dare to balls envy those who dare?

yeah sure CB kia tonychat,

we envy the thais that died in the protest very much. how i wish u could be one of them. too bad u have no balls to join the protest.

fuck you!!:oIo::oIo:

of course sinkie will find excuse to discredit the balls of the Thais when the sinkies themselves dun even dare to raise their hands against their govt screwer.

Does people who dun dare to balls envy those who dare?

don't behave like asshole lah...

i am telling you that the true spirit of protest in thai is already tainted by the violence from the reds as well..... checkout the video footage from the killed jap reporter...

you keep ranting about sinkies this sinkies that... :oIo:

don't behave like asshole lah...

i am telling you that the true spirit of protest in thai is already tainted by the violence from the reds as well..... checkout the video footage from the killed jap reporter...

you keep ranting about sinkies this sinkies that... :oIo:

That footage i have seen way before it was posted here. The whole idea is not about the thai protest, it is all about if sinkie are balls enough protest. Calling yoru self 1st world is kind of like self-praise when sinkie dun even match up the Thais.

Real first world country are able to deal with protest.. losers!!!!

I will still remind every one that the order given and obeyed by Thai soldiers are TOO SOFT. That is why no Red Shirt mob was arrested what so ever after a blood-bath, that the Red Shirt mob used much more deadly weapons like M79 grenade launchers than soldiers. That's why 28 soldiers and too many arms including tanks or APC were captured by the Red Shirt Mobs. These could all happen because the soldiers were too kind to them, and these bastards took advantages.

The soldiers should had done a Tian An Men and ran tanks over these Red Shirt Mob, and clean up entire street. Let the death toll be at least 5K then there will be no more trouble for once and for all. You can go and cry democracy and human rights I will raise middle finger. :)

Mr. TanSinLoong....now how? Thai Army now admits after exposed by foreign media clips.

Military admits firing at reds Only single shots fired to minimise casualties

• Published: 15/04/2010 at 12:00 AM
  • Newspaper section: News

<!-- end headergroup --> <script type="text/javascript"> tweetmeme_url = window.location; tweetmeme_service = 'digg.com'; tweetmeme_source = "BPgeneralnews"; </script> <script type="text/javascript" src="http://tweetmeme.com/i/scripts/button.js"></script><iframe src="http://api.tweetmeme.com/button.js?url=http%3A//www.bangkokpost.com/news/local/36079/military-admits-firing-at-reds&style=normal&source=BPgeneralnews&service=digg.com" width="50" frameborder="0" height="61" scrolling="no"></iframe>
<!-- end tweetmeme_button --> <script src="http://widgets.fbshare.me/files/fbshare.js"></script><iframe src="http://widgets.fbshare.me/files/fbshare.php?size=large&url=http://www.bangkokpost.com/news/local/36079/military-admits-firing-at-reds&title=Military%20admits%20firing%20at%20reds" allowtransparency="true" width="53" frameborder="0" height="69" scrolling="no"></iframe>
<!-- end facebook-wall -->
<!-- end main-sns -->
<!-- end heading-panel --> Some soldiers fired live rounds at red shirt demonstrators to provide cover for injured comrades as they were retreating during Saturday's clashes, a spokesman for the Centre for Public Administration in Emergency Situations says.
Col Sansern Kaewkamnerd said yestersday the soldiers had no choice but to open fire at terrorists hiding among demonstrators to protect their colleagues. They were ready to testify before the committee investigating the clashes.
The CPAES released its comments as public suspicions grow over the use of violence by government forces during the April 10 violence. Video footage, including news coverage by foreign media outlets, shows pictures of soldiers firing automatic guns in the direction of red shirt protesters.
Col Sansern told a news conference yesterday soldiers only fired live rounds for two reasons. First, they fired into the air to intimidate demonstrators, and then at advancing crowds to protect the lives of wounded comrades. They fired only one bullet at a time and did not switch to fully automatic to avoid causing more casualties, he said.
The CPAES showed reporters five video clips of Saturday's clashes. One of the clips showed soldiers firing at demonstrators. According to Col Sansern, the soldiers were protecting the injured as they were retreating from the area.
In another clip, a red shirt demonstrator was shot in the head from behind. Col Sansern said judging from the direction, it meant the man was not shot by a soldier.
Other clips include the accounts of red shirt protesters saying they saw a man wearing a blue shirt firing some kind of explosive from a rooftop of a building; another red shirt protester asks, ''Has Seh Daeng [Maj Gen Khattiya Sawasdipol] come to help us?''; and footage of red shirt protesters attacking authorities and blocking a vehicle carrying the injured to hospital.
Col Sansern said judging from the five video clips he did not believe red shirt leaders were unaware there was a group of terrorists among the demonstrators.
Meanwhile, Maj Gen Khattiya, an army specialist who supports the red shirts, claimed armed militants he called ''Ronin warriors'' fired weapons at soldiers after soldiers fired M16 rifles at red shirt demonstrators first.
He said he believed those firing the M16 rifles were army snipers. They fired from the rooftops of high buildings in the area.
''Ronin warriors'', originally called ''King Taksin's warriors'' when set up by the red shirt movement after the 2006 coup, were trained by Seh Daeng until he stopped when ordered by the army.
Meanwhile, Bangkok Emergency Medical Service's Erawan Centre yesterday confirmed two more deaths from the April 10 clash, bringing the number of fatalities to 23. The two latest victims are Pvt Anupol Hommalee, 29, and Napaton Paopanas, a 30-year-old civilian.
Pvt Anupol succumbed to shrapnel wounds to his head, while Napaton died from a gunshot wound to his abdomen.
The centre reported 195 injured civilians and soldiers are still in hospital, with 14 in a serious condition.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

That footage i have seen way before it was posted here. The whole idea is not about the thai protest, it is all about if sinkie are balls enough protest. Calling yoru self 1st world is kind of like self-praise when sinkie dun even match up the Thais.

Real first world country are able to deal with protest.. losers!!!!

bro, you cannot even reply with the right perspective..

The soldiers should had done a Tian An Men and ran tanks over these Red Shirt Mob, and clean up entire street. Let the death toll be at least 5K then there will be no more trouble for once and for all. You can go and cry democracy and human rights I will raise middle finger. :)

call me evil or whatever... i strongly agree that they should bring in tanks...

if you are a soldier, would you just stand there and wait for the reds to throw grenades/bombs at you?

call me evil or whatever... i strongly agree that they should bring in tanks...

if you are a soldier, would you just stand there and wait for the reds to throw grenades/bombs at you?

thais won't kill thais in tis way, they don't call themselves thai for nothing. they need a "strongman" to help get throughs tis saga, the "strongman" should be their king, too bad the king now a "sickman", his son simply useless and the thais hate him.