• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: Red Shirt imported Cambodian army

Red shirt imported Cambodian army and pretend to be Thai army.

They not only have balls but they got brains as well. Very unsinkie-like.

However, they support Thugskin, too bad.

Cross border investments seems to have complicate things a little .

My Thai fren told me this. Very reliable source and now they Fuck CNN for reporting lies.

They not only have balls but they got brains as well. Very unsinkie-like.

Yes, they've got balls and brains, but what have you got? So far you are telling us that you've got no ball and no brain. Tell me what other sinkie quality do you have?

<object height="385" width="480">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/I4Ln1hDWHGU&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

They are not like you the prata man who flip flop. Very sinkie like. :D

Breaking : CB Kia tonychat imported 1 thai ladyboy (his wife) chicken into S'pore:eek::D

Breaking: CB kia tonychat very thick-skin. Rate his own thread 5 stars AGAIN!

Cross border investments seems to have complicate things a little .

Well, Thai people are friendly towards his neighbours, Malaysia and Cambodia are happy to have Thailand to be their neighbours.

BUt i do not think the same if Malaysia are happy to have sinkieland as his neighbours.

It is all about the quality of a person's behavior that allow others to like them. This is a simple logic.

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6My9JSeRp9Y&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

So like the true thai pimp that you are, are you going to mass import ladyboys over to ply your ah qua trade?
Have you bought an advertising banner from sam leong in the sex forum? :D

Protesters is going to set fire to Platinum. the shopping mall for clothings.

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/cu_SkQFun44&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

So what are u going to do about it?

It is all about the quality of a person's behavior that allow others to like them. This is a simple logic.

I see. Is that the reason why you're hated in this forum ? Very unlike you leh. You should have blamed it on the quality of the haters, not the hated.

Anyway, it's another dick-in-mouth confession from Tonychat.

Hey ! About time to compile a list of all your dick-in-mouth confessions. Less and less people are angry with your rantings against Sinkies ever since your dick-in-mouth confession about your living in Sinkieland all this while. Now everyone is enjoying your dick-in-mouth confessions.

孙子兵法 got 1 strategy called 借刀杀人 - borrow knife to kill people.

You don't over estimate Tonychat lah. He wouldn't be able to understand 孫子兵法。What he has been doing is more akin to 欲蓋彌彰.

aiyah just trying to save him some face lah since he bombarded me over the thai unrest saga.

I see. Is that the reason why you're hated in this forum ? Very unlike you leh. You should have blamed it on the quality of the haters, not the hated.

Anyway, it's another dick-in-mouth confession from Tonychat.

Hey ! About time to compile a list of all your dick-in-mouth confessions. Less and less people are angry with your rantings against Sinkies ever since your dick-in-mouth confession about your living in Sinkieland all this while. Now everyone is enjoying your dick-in-mouth confessions.

You are telling me to do things? When did that happen? Trying to act smart again? I will be here always. There is nothing you can do.

So who is ranting here now? Hey, I thought you like to tell others I am in sinkieland?

You are telling me to do things? When did that happen? Trying to act smart again? I will be here always. There is nothing you can do.

So who is ranting here now? Hey, I thought you like to tell others I am in sinkieland?

any thread that you post or reply are like leetahbar, it always have a troll end.

In leetahbar case, I even know the order in which those pictures will show up. :D

There is something I can do. Enjoy your Freudian slip, enjoy your dick-in-mouth confessions.

I don't have to tell others you're in Sinkieland. You're the one who unwittingly let slip, and now everyone knows. I know it HURTs that now Sinkies treat you not as anti-Sinkies but Sinkies....hahaha.

There is something I can do. Enjoy your Freudian slip, enjoy your dick-in-mouth confessions.

I don't have to tell others you're in Sinkieland. You're the one who unwittingly let slip, and now everyone knows. I know it HURTs that now Sinkies treat you not as anti-Sinkies but Sinkies....hahaha.

Sinkies love to be self deluded in order to smoothen their self-defeated ego. If you level of intelligence tells you that it is a slip, then so be it.

That is so high a sinkie intelligence can go. Face it, sinkie are moving out of sinkieland year after year and they won't go back.