• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking news upstairs upstairs HK Cantonese bastard hit my bedroom side window as soon as I off my lights in my living room and went to bedroom

Breaking news upstairs upstairs HK Cantonese bastard hit my bedroom side window as soon as I off my lights in my living room and went to bedroom AT 1.25 AM.

What a stupid condo design that allows neighbours to monitor you in living rooom from their bedroom side window and allow them to hit your bedroom side window from their living room. The architect is too kind and do not know the existence of Cantonese dogs that are proud to steal slander harass neighbours to win. I have met so many from Nusa Duta to here.

Do more sia suay evil ok HK Cantonese bastard criminal bully dog and I will broadcast to the world your dirty shameful acts hiding in rat hole bullying woman. What an useless man not fit to have LJ. No wonder no successful Cantonese that made it big overseas outside of their territory.

Another loud knock on the side window.

Just see USA Europe Malaya and Philippine already can tell.

knn this type of rubbish anyhow call breaking news, you break your cheebye then call breaking news

Exactly the same ccb pattern as before indeed.
066_450.gif

Shiok

u are the fucking stupid one to buy it in the first place, but actually u siao cheebye staying in a public toilet keep imagining u stay condo

u fucking ignorant old slut wat the fuck u know abt business? there are countless millions of cantonese that made it big in asia and west, sea, aust, usa, canada...they are far richer than u an old whore selling your lau cheebye illegally in public toilet

Only can make it big in hk and Guangzhou under the blessing of Qing and UK government then and CCP now.

u also make your cheebye big in public toilet under the blessing of india, bangla, sri lanka