• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News : Runaway Illegal Bookie exposed !!

YellowRibbon

Benjamin Tan, I have given you one month to response to my calls and SMSes, but you have choose to ignore.

I hope those who know this idiot personally to provide me infomation on this fucker. He had operated his illegal betting ring and run away with his punters desposit and winnings totalling more than SGD30k.

I will forward this posts to sammyboyforum, keeptouchforum, sgforum, and Temasek poly forum, Stomp and also create a Facebook page on him.

Also hope the reporters from NewPaper, Straits Times, WanBao to publish this runaway bookie on their front page. I want this idiot to be arrested !!!

Breaking News : "Runaway illegal bookie exposed !!"

Master Agent of SHHK1F7, Agent of SHHK1F701
HP : 84880283 / 98788062
Bank Account : DBS Savings 029-4-088776 / POSB Savings 209790017
Facebook Profile : http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=603726352
Email Address : [email protected]
Workplace : Lufthansa TechnikAddress, 390 Orchard Road #05-04 Palais Renaissance Singapore 238871 Telephone : 6733 9081
School attended : Temasek Polytechnice, School of Aerospace Engineering
Date of Birth : 18th August
Forum nicks : tansb (Sammyboyforum), Diakuku (Keeptouchforum), diablo4343 (sgforum)

Nothing wrong about that. If u are the one whose money got conned, u will do likewise. Stop acting like a holy saint.

Narong Wongwan dont like ppl to go after money ...remember the ah long thread ? :wink:

no_faith

so many i chase you, i run you money threads in the sister forum.
best ting is they find players thru cyberspace.:eek:

Temasek Polytechnice, School of Aerospace Engineering aiyo bookie no need study so high lah.:biggrin:

Nothing wrong about that. If u are the one whose money got conned, u will do likewise. Stop acting like a holy saint.

Narong Wongwan dont like ppl to go after money ...remember the ah long thread ? :wink:

No issues with chasing money......not bother with who right or who wrong.....

Since got all the info can go confront him straight, no need to post internet.
Want to make the other guy famous then go create a big newspaper worthy incident all can see.

Likewise with all the losers who like to whine about kena cheated by this or that retail shop. The shop open door big big, not happy go set fire or do whatever it takes.....post internet kpkb no use.

cooleo

No issues with chasing money......not bother with who right or who wrong.....

Since got all the info can go confront him straight, no need to post internet.
Want to make the other guy famous then go create a big newspaper worthy incident all can see.

Likewise with all the losers who like to whine about kena cheated by this or that retail shop. The shop open door big big, not happy go set fire or do whatever it takes.....post internet kpkb no use.

The threadstarter already mentioned "....run away with his punters desposit and winnings totalling more than SGD30k". Run away liao, of course need to find him thru other means.

Posting this tread no meaning...
The TS just wants to shame the fucker.
Got the means then go hire a PI track him down and give him a good whacking.
If TS got no means then go report police, he got the balls to do it?
This is an illegal dealing gone wrong....think newspaper will bother? 30K only who the fuck cares?

ppl post here about PRC , indian , FT , Religion , PAP , WP , SDP ...ect ..also wants to shame them mah ...nothing wrong with that ..

pachinko

You got his addresses at home and work place, go inthe middle of the night with some friends and get him out. BY talking loudly at his house or office , he will tremble , shame is something worst than being whack unless he is thick skin and has nothing more to lose... pock kai , chow lor is the only way out. Go to turf club or casino to wait for him , gamblers are like leopards ,they never change their spots !

Wow bro .. You sound like a legal moneylender :wink:

no_faith

the photo does look a bit like CharAzn.:biggrin: look at the fleshy cheeks... but CharAzn is not call Benjamin.:biggrin:

you no need get back 30+k even u managed to get him. he probably spent on dunno wich gal liao.
you can get 10+k, u shd be lucky.

ppl post here about PRC , indian , FT , Religion , PAP , WP , SDP ...ect ..also wants to shame them mah ...nothing wrong with that ..

Ok point noted but i disagree with creditors shaming debtors while hiding behind a computer and usually these type of transactions gone wrong is a one sided story.

Dude ..i agreed it might be a one sided story ..but if you see all the posting here .. It's all about one man's story .. Don't you think so .. Sometimes I wonder whether sam should change this forum name to semi-shame instead of sammyboy :wink: btw all the shaming here are done behind computer screen right ?