• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking news: Recession in Singapore is not concocted. .

Tiu-leh-see-fart

People in the kopitiam, at the void decks, in the streets, at hawker centres, are news mongering that PAP is concocting a synthetic recession, threatening the local voters of job loss while praising FT workers.
Many are also gossiping that PAP govt is finding a good excuse under the pretext of recession to sack local people while keeping the less-expensive FT workers.

I think everybody is mistaken about what our great ministers have said. They don’t get together just one day, chat over coffee and run Singapore. We have to imagine Singapore looks like China (now India) in term of size. And that is why we need to have so many ministers, secretaries, officials, to look over. No, they are not redundant becos they are paid astronomically to tell the world and the moon they are productive people for the people.

Please let me explain, Singapore is built by foreigners and every aspect of our environment will need FT workers to maintain. Without FT workers in Singapore, we will smell so bad the whole Asia in just one week. Sorry to say that Singapore’s economy and cleanliness are sustained based on Foreigner’s factor.
Local people are chiefly deadwoods; of course those who serve on the army and police and issuing car park summons becos they cant find jobs outside are on sufferance.

Cross my tongue, Singapore is really in recession now becos when shares and stocks collapse, recession kicks in.
Singapore’s economy is also based on foreign factor; we have no control over our economy. Singapore is a banana republic.

That is why; we have a bunch of good leaders endorsing the gambling dens to lure in high rollers. We need big revenues to survive the gigantic mechanism, we need to pay our ministers sky-high salaries so they will not corrupt.
Over the years, Singapore will get more costly to look after. We must raise the ministers' pay even if there is a recession.
Tourism may be our hope and our dream and the future.
Our sons and daughters will be trained to be croupiers or security guards at these IRs if employers find their degrees dearer than the foreign ones.
Don’t worry, prostitution may also be massive at the bay and sentosa, but we make sure your daughters will not live on the streets for cum. There are many jobs at these gambling dens, let the exotic girls be the streetwalkers. But we cannot guarantee local boys chase cocaine while moon lighting as pimps at the Sails nearby. .

We have just started our massive recruitment at the bay becos we know local elderly people who want to be richer than the PAP MPs and die with integrity in an alloy coffin could join us at the bay.

Please don’t hear rumors that PAP is scheming this recession for a year or two, and then shout golden period once again so voters think that PAP is the party that gets Singapore out of recession.
We are clean PAP stuff and never will do such scum-bag thing.

Please don’t ask about our huge reserves during recession. They are meant for wars, famine, and big disasters. We will tell you more 20 years later.

But Just an earnest request from all local workers, please volunteer to resign if your companies are facing financial difficulties so cheaper FT workers could stay employed. Please share a thought for the foreign workers becos they have families to feed back home.

For those local patriots who resign for FT workers, you can choose to join the 10 k at the bay or at the shipyards.

All in all, pls remember Singapore in recession is not a ruse and keep in mind that FT workers are PAP’s economic backbones. To be sincere, local workers are a burden to PAP, but like I say, there is hope at the bay for local people.

Cheers, you have a best PAP govt in the world; no govt in the world has loved their locals more than PAP.
Please don’t use the Chinese saying to suggest that PAP has crossed the rapids to the far -bank with their FT pets and burn down the bridge built by the locals, leaving the locals at the near-bank high and dry, griping frantically.

Opposition parties in Singapore talk about compassion. Love, kampong spirit, rights, brotherhood, patriotism, etc, among the nation.
Can all these emotional issues earn hefty money to pay the expensive Singapore day in, day out, built by PAP when they take office?
Do opposition parties really want this rojak society? There would be nothing left to take over except the HDB flats and some PRC sluts and the night safari.

And the majority citizens are not intelligent, can’t read between the lines, and they need directions in every aspect of their life from cradle to grave, can oppo parties provide this kind of civil service?
Do oppo parties really want to saddle themselves with this kind of society and sleep with the weird migraine? Growth at all costs, this migraine is the spillover after 43 years, people are happy with painkillers, you guys will be named as psychopaths if you want to find a panacea.

Why not just merry with the 66% and read all the good news, watch all the Disneyland movies on the idiot box, and keep PAP in power like a peter pan for the never land for another 10,000 years?
Some 66% guys just got all the luck!

zack123

People in the kopitiam, at the void decks, in the streets, at hawker centres, are news mongering that PAP is concocting a synthetic recession, threatening the local voters of job loss while praising FT workers.
Many are also gossiping that PAP govt is finding a good excuse under the pretext of recession to sack local people while keeping the less-expensive FT workers.

I think everybody is mistaken about what our great ministers have said. They don’t get together just one day, chat over coffee and run Singapore. We have to imagine Singapore looks like China (now India) in term of size. And that is why we need to have so many ministers, secretaries, officials, to look over. No, they are not redundant becos they are paid astronomically to tell the world and the moon they are productive people for the people.

Please let me explain, Singapore is built by foreigners and every aspect of our environment will need FT workers to maintain. Without FT workers in Singapore, we will smell so bad the whole Asia in just one week. Sorry to say that Singapore’s economy and cleanliness are sustained based on Foreigner’s factor.
Local people are chiefly deadwoods; of course those who serve on the army and police and issuing car park summons becos they cant find jobs outside are on sufferance.

Cross my tongue, Singapore is really in recession now becos when shares and stocks collapse, recession kicks in.
Singapore’s economy is also based on foreign factor; we have no control over our economy. Singapore is a banana republic.

That is why; we have a bunch of good leaders endorsing the gambling dens to lure in high rollers. We need big revenues to survive the gigantic mechanism, we need to pay our ministers sky-high salaries so they will not corrupt.
Over the years, Singapore will get more costly to look after. We must raise the ministers' pay even if there is a recession.
Tourism may be our hope and our dream and the future.
Our sons and daughters will be trained to be croupiers or security guards at these IRs if employers find their degrees dearer than the foreign ones.
Don’t worry, prostitution may also be massive at the bay and sentosa, but we make sure your daughters will not live on the streets for cum. There are many jobs at these gambling dens, let the exotic girls be the streetwalkers. But we cannot guarantee local boys chase cocaine while moon lighting as pimps at the Sails nearby. .

We have just started our massive recruitment at the bay becos we know local elderly people who want to be richer than the PAP MPs and die with integrity in an alloy coffin could join us at the bay.

Please don’t hear rumors that PAP is scheming this recession for a year or two, and then shout golden period once again so voters think that PAP is the party that gets Singapore out of recession.
We are clean PAP stuff and never will do such scum-bag thing.

Please don’t ask about our huge reserves during recession. They are meant for wars, famine, and big disasters. We will tell you more 20 years later.

But Just an earnest request from all local workers, please volunteer to resign if your companies are facing financial difficulties so cheaper FT workers could stay employed. Please share a thought for the foreign workers becos they have families to feed back home.

For those local patriots who resign for FT workers, you can choose to join the 10 k at the bay or at the shipyards.

All in all, pls remember Singapore in recession is not a ruse and keep in mind that FT workers are PAP’s economic backbones. To be sincere, local workers are a burden to PAP, but like I say, there is hope at the bay for local people.

Cheers, you have a best PAP govt in the world; no govt in the world has loved their locals more than PAP.
Please don’t use the Chinese saying to suggest that PAP has crossed the rapids to the far -bank with their FT pets and burn down the bridge built by the locals, leaving the locals at the near-bank high and dry, griping frantically.

Opposition parties in Singapore talk about compassion. Love, kampong spirit, rights, brotherhood, patriotism, etc, among the nation.
Can all these emotional issues earn hefty money to pay the expensive Singapore day in, day out, built by PAP when they take office?
Do opposition parties really want this rojak society? There would be nothing left to take over except the HDB flats and some PRC sluts and the night safari.

And the majority citizens are not intelligent, can’t read between the lines, and they need directions in every aspect of their life from cradle to grave, can oppo parties provide this kind of civil service?
Do oppo parties really want to saddle themselves with this kind of society and sleep with the weird migraine? Growth at all costs, this migraine is the spillover after 43 years, people are happy with painkillers, you guys will be named as psychopaths if you want to find a panacea.

Why not just merry with the 66% and read all the good news, watch all the Disneyland movies on the idiot box, and keep PAP in power like a peter pan for the never land for another 10,000 years?
Some 66% guys just got all the luck!

You should say it at Speaker's Corner. Either that you can make a summary of your case cos nowadays people dun read such long stories.