• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News: If you are above 28, we don't hire you!

cooleo

An Event Marketing Executive is expected to manage promotional campaigns / activities of at least 1 event per month.

QUALITIES & SKILLS REQUIRED
A proven track record in telesales, recruitment, media sales or any sales that require high volume of outbound calls. We are looking for open minded individuals who are not afraid of making intelligent sales.
• Sales / Result Oriented
• Clear communicator and quick thinking
• Good telesales and negotiation skills
• Motivated and enthusiastic team player

WORK EXPERIENCE
At least 1 - 2 years of commercial experience in key sectors like sales, marketing, research, energy, chemicals, project management etc.

EDUCATION
Min Diploma in Diploma / Degree in Marketing preferred, however those with telemarketing / telesales / CRM / Database / Events management experience may be considered if suitable

To apply for this position, please email your CV to [email protected]

ah Lim how? beyond 28 they don't accept application...

how do you expect them to find work after 60s? age discrimination exists in Spore..

but how come no discrimination in Parliament? one ofart at 85 years of age still can get employed with 3 million dollars, excluding double dipping in pension moneys funded by tax payers?

with that kind of money, how many packets of nasi lemak he wants to eat per day?

Prof-LimBoonHeng.gif

I never say you peasants will be guaranteed employment if you're under 60, what!

All I meant was, in any free market economy, only ppl like me, par see buay chow, are guaranteed employment!..Chey!
:D

I never say you peasants will be guaranteed employment if you're under 60, what!

All I meant was, in any free market economy, only ppl like me, par see buay chow, are guaranteed employment!..Chey!
:D

My name is

LIMP BEI HENG, I jiat liao bee in PMO for ages...you kwa buay song ah!..VOTE ME ME OUT, LAH! :)

I thought the singapore employers in the civil service and private sector acceptable hiring age for new enployees is 35.Wah piang!now reduced to 28 !So ,really zero jobless rates in singapore ? well done ,MIW !!! so, lim sia suay can talk cock sing song and song until jurong !

Make telephone calls must also be under 28 y.o. one meh? :confused: Who the fxxk will know if you are 25, 30 or 35 over the phone? :confused:

Should they look for good command of language and diction rather than age? :mad:

NSlaves now employable for less than 10years after ORD!

How to afford HDB apartments at S$300k per shot?

ah Lim how? beyond 28 they don't accept
application...

how do you expect them to find work after 60s? age discrimination exists in Spore..

but how come no discrimination in Parliament? one ofart at 85 years of age still can get employed with 3 million dollars, excluding double dipping in pension moneys funded by tax payers?

with that kind of money, how many packets of nasi lemak he wants to eat per day?

Prof-LimBoonHeng.gif

Everybody above the age of 28 should boycott this company.
That means it's customer base will probably be restricted to nsf and students.

28 overage mah ! Just like the Singapore sports woman !