• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!! HAZE caused the Swing Voters!!!!!

kopiOuncle

safe_image.php

2013-06-18T074701Z_1_LOVE95H0LMCQ9_RTRMADP_BASEIMAGE-960X540_VARIOUS-POLLUTION-HAZE-O.JPG

20130625.111117_reuters_haze.jpg

289949_heroa-20k2h6m.jpg

knn..the haze returns with a vengeance this time.
kana smoked out of all my outdoor activities
the smell of burnt fossils, the smell of death
what an irony - got worse after the mega erection

now what?
what can you do?

your help also people don't want

now kana smoked out
your eyes tearing like shit
your throat itchy and dry like shit
your running nose sneezing like shit
your whole body smoked out like shit

what can you do??? small little dot
what can you do???

those big money-mined companies who cleared their plantations the easy way
those big boys are laughing themselves silly all the way to the bank

how irresponsible can these people be
how heartless and merciless
to see your own fellow men being smoked to death

knn siao liao this world
really siao liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SINGAPORE: Minister for the Environment and Water Resources Vivian Balakrishnan on Monday (Sep 14) spoke with Indonesian Minister of Environment and Forestry Siti Nurbaya Bakar and reiterated Singapore's offer of help to combat forest fires, the National Environment Agency (NEA) said in a statement. The offer came as the number of hotspots in Indonesia's Sumatra island soared to a two-month high of 982 on Monday.

Indonesia had earlieraccepted the Singapore Armed Forces' offer to send C-130s for cloud seeding and Chinooks for large water buckets to douse fires, only to decline it later. "While the Indonesian authoritiesaccepted our offer of assistance initially, they have since expressed appreciation for the offer, and said they have sufficient resources of their own for now," Singapore's Defence Ministry said on Sunday.

NEA said in a statement that Minister Siti Nurbaya agreed to Dr Balakrishnan’s request for Indonesia to share the names of companies which are suspected to be causing the forest fires once they are able to verify this with checks on the ground.

haze-3.jpg

these irresponsible companies are smoking millions of people
and they are causing massive health hazards to millions

don't they have a heart for their fellow beings???

what is the punishment for such inhumane action?

what is the karmic retribution if any???

_68299265_170992159.jpg

Bring it on....no fear....maybe it will take a few hundred thousand new citizens and old ones out....

Told you Indonesians are 烂泥。 They just want money la. Burn every funk thing and expect money in return. Can we know which are e the companies involved and either crowd fund to sue their chairman of have hitman take out their bloody immediate families? These are worse then terrorist as what they are doing hurts babies to old folks. The poor have to fork out money for medical.

SINGAPORE: Minister for the Environment and Water Resources Vivian Balakrishnan on Monday (Sep 14) spoke with Indonesian Minister of Environment and Forestry Siti Nurbaya Bakar and reiterated Singapore's offer of help to combat forest fires, the National Environment Agency (NEA) said in a statement. The offer came as the number of hotspots in Indonesia's Sumatra island soared to a two-month high of 982 on Monday.

Indonesia had earlieraccepted the Singapore Armed Forces' offer to send C-130s for cloud seeding and Chinooks for large water buckets to douse fires, only to decline it later. "While the Indonesian authoritiesaccepted our offer of assistance initially, they have since expressed appreciation for the offer, and said they have sufficient resources of their own for now," Singapore's Defence Ministry said on Sunday.

NEA said in a statement that Minister Siti Nurbaya agreed to Dr Balakrishnan’s request for Indonesia to share the names of companies which are suspected to be causing the forest fires once they are able to verify this with checks on the ground.

when you are small and a little red dot
there is nothing much you can do
even you assistance is not wanted
just too insignificant

can the world body do something about this annual smoke out of millions of human beings
and living things ....