Yeah the most appropriate term to use isRunning public healthcare like a miser.
Like my friend used to say...gu chia lien.
Dental implant cost about $4K plus but can pay only about $1,250 from your medisave account,balance $2,750 have to pay in cash.Been hearing many kpkb about root canal and finally is subsidized but I think still cannot use medisave.
Old fart flexi medisave increased from $300 per year to $400. Extra $100 can't do much with the current medical cost.
Scans increased from $300 to $600.
A subsidized mri will have it all fully gone within a single scam. Oops scan.
Probably still need to topup cash.
Dental subsidy extended to oar leng Chas card. Probably by $10?
Hospital bed increased by 3k but population to increase to 10m. 3k beds for extra 5m people?
3k/5m = 0.06% chances of winning a bed KNN
The most puzzling part I find isIf cannot this cannot that…can MediSave be used for funeral expenses?
Gahmen should earmark $8,888 from each person MediSave and pay to funeral companies when they kee chia.
Some dentist can nego with patient to claim 2x $1250 if they go thru the bone graft procedure as this is another surgery. Less cash out of pocket but whole implant process extended by a few mths.Dental implant cost about $4K plus but can pay only about $1,250 from your medisave account,balance $2,750 have to pay in cash.
Very sustainable liao
Does MEdisave still hold under CPF after one up lorry?
Yes. If you had made a nominee, it will go to that person.Does MEdisave still hold under CPF after one up lorry?
If no wrong , cannot take out $$$, right?Yes. If you had made a nominee, it will go to that person.
Looks like this guy has learnt the art of 割韭菜 from the Tiongs.
Reminder:
Are you surprised? Reminder: this video is on the MOH official Youtube channel.![]()
Looks like the 'Ministry of Health' under him is more obsessed about shilling for China.
PAP government should run the funeral service, then allow the expenses deducted from MediSave, higher sales turnover and profit than BTO flatsIf cannot this cannot that…can MediSave be used for funeral expenses?
Gahmen should earmark $8,888 from each person MediSave and pay to funeral companies when they kee chia.
Up lorry then can take out in cash term.If no wrong , cannot take out $$$, right?
To be fair, MA balance is passed on to nominee.Up lorry then can take out in cash term.
Yes. But they should look at individuals old fart ma balance and age to release the ma usage instead of blanket implementation , particularly the flexi ma. $400 per year is still way too little for someone who is over 69 with $69k balance. Why want to depress the old and sick and benefit the nominees.To be fair, MA balance is passed on to nominee.