• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS: Anyone Seen This Today??????

ahleebabasingaporethief

In the Straits Times (Thursday 24th Sept) today HOME section, there was a photo of NEW citizens swearing in.

CHOW CHEE BY, in 1 small photo I could count 8 KEILENGS

CAN someone paste that photo here for all to count in case I made a mistake?

In the Straits Times (Thursday 24th Sept) today HOME section, there was a photo of NEW citizens swearing in.

they are using singapore as a stepping stone to go to australia. now you see them. now you dun.
dun worry, if they stay here permanently than i worry.

they are using singapore as a stepping stone to go to australia. now you see them. now you dun.
dun worry, if they stay here permanently than i worry.

New indian-turned-citizens can always go back to their own motherland to retire as india allows its nationals who give up citizenships to live and own properties in india.

When they make enough money here, they will most likely liquidate all their assets accumulated here to live comfortably back in india.

That's why indians from india are the most eager to take up citizenships in s'pore and our great PAP leaders allow them to milk singapreans dry.

You don't seem to get the BIG picture. They may leave in a few years, between 5-15 years but because of the open door policy there will always be a replacement for these FTs. These replacements will be young and hungry and can demand lower wages with no NS liability. You Sinkies will get older and less employable as you age.

There will always be a tide of FTs wanting to come in. You as a Sinkie will be swimming against the tide.

The pappies have screwed you and your children to generational poverty or a life of hardship and constant worries over money even when you are gainfully employed. High HDB prices and less employability prospects together with lower wages awaits every middle and low income Singaporean as long as the pappies are in power.

You don't seem to get the BIG picture. They may leave in a few years, between 5-15 years but because of the open door policy there will always be a replacement for these FTs. These replacements will be young and hungry and can demand lower wages with no NS liability. You Sinkies will get older and less employable as you age.

There will always be a tide of FTs wanting to come in. You as a Sinkie will be swimming against the tide.

The pappies have screwed you and your children to generational poverty or a life of hardship and constant worries over money even when you are gainfully employed. High HDB prices and less employability prospects together with lower wages awaits every middle and low income Singaporean as long as the pappies are in power.

Up to a point, yes i agree with you that there will be new replacements. But escalating HDB prices will also be a huge burden to these new replacements as they need to take up huge bank loans. As india and china develop, in 15 years' time, the number is likely to dwindle.

Singaporeans will be saddled by huge housing mortgage and with shorter lease of resale flats, many will not even be asset rich but cash poor and asset poor when the asset bubble burst.

Allo guys ...paste the photo here leh.

A picture is worth a thousand words.

I do not subscribe to and SPH newspapers at home. So always I borrow my secretary's one. haha cheapskate boss here!!

NPNT_LeeHsienLoong.jpg

It just happened that it is easier to count keilengs as they're darker lah.