The virus continues to show who is king. All the imported cases are residents with work passes coming to enjoy free medical. HUAT AH.
There are definitely more coming.There are 6 more unknown link cases today. Yesterday there was 5. And throughout the last week or so, unknown link cases are growing in numbers. It's beginning to get out of control in Singapore. It's getting really bad.
The daily imported cases far exceeds local cases per day KNN if pap is serious about solving it they will lockdown this cuntry KNNThere are definitely more coming.
It already a fact.
Reaching 1000 also no surprise.
I hope our medical team can handle the numbers.
The number can no longer be control like what our minister said because it their choice
The Straits Times: 32 new Covid-19 cases in S'pore, including 24 imported cases involving residents and long-term pass holders.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...4-imported-cases-involving-residents-and-long
There are 6 more unknown link cases today. Yesterday there was 5. And throughout the last week or so, unknown link cases are growing in numbers. It's beginning to get out of control in Singapore. It's getting really bad.
Plan is to contact trace every case detected and quarantine.KNN actually what is pap plan ? KNN other than advising all the people already know things and social distancing cases are ongoing and surely it will not suddenly disappear KNN so what's the plan ? KNN
That's not a plan KNN it's procrastination KNNPlan is to contact trace every case detected and quarantine.
It works until you hit a number where you realize there are many many many more cases out there you are not detecting.
Then you start to shut down.
It is called reactive closures. And that is what happened to Europe.
It is the plan @Leongsam Wants the world to adopt.That's not a plan KNN it's procrastination KNN
imo..just let the virus grows its way it is. eventually those that survived are the fittest animal on earth.
it will solve pollution, jobless, hunger, rising cost, lodging issue.
Rook rike the only way for pap to really take serious action is for familee to get it and in icu case KNNIt is the plan @Leongsam Wants the world to adopt.
But here's the thing. Italy got swamped and thousands dying.
China did the same. Thousands dying.
Rest of Europe and USA to follow.
Wait till the USA kena their peak it will be unprecedented disaster. I predict hundreds of thousands of Americans to die.
Rook rike the only way for pap to really take serious action is for familee to get it and in icu case KNN
You are assuming that we will never find a medical cure. Or a vaccine.
Won't it be a complete joke if a country decided to do what you propose. Have the whole country infected. People dying. Survival of the fittest.
A month later we find the cure/vaccine. Countries who hunkered down get vaccinated. They go back to work.
Meanwhile those countries that got totally infected have to still treat the people sick, deal with the aftermath of the dead.