• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING LATEST: Someone is URGENTLY Looking For FRANCIS T SEOW. What's Up?

ahleebabasingaporethief

Somethings brewing?

Pubbs
<form action="http://www.pubbs.net/find.html" id="cse-search-box"> <input name="cx" value="009218555637437339640:5tymgud_ggu" type="hidden"> <input name="cof" value="FORID:11" type="hidden"> <input name="ie" value="UTF-8" type="hidden"> <input style="border: 1px solid rgb(126, 157, 185); padding: 2px; background: url(&quot;http://www.google.com/cse/intl/en/images/google_custom_search_watermark.gif&quot;) no-repeat scroll left center rgb(255, 255, 255);" name="q" size="31" type="text"> <input name="sa" value="Search" type="submit">
<input value="www.pubbs.net/201005/ubuntu/50268-urgent-assistance-requested-in-looking-for-dr-francis-t-seow-harvard-law-school-research-fellow.html" name="siteurl" type="hidden"></form> <script type="text/javascript" src="http://www.google.com/cse/brand?form=cse-search-box&lang=en"></script>

Home - os - ubuntu - 201005 - Thread
URGENT - Assistance Requested in Looking for Dr Francis T. Seow, Harvard Law School Research Fellow

by Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)on 2010-05-27T04:11:22+00:00

<script type="text/javascript"><!-- google_ad_client = "pub-1918134318694856"; /* pubbs_top */ google_ad_slot = "7959161710"; google_ad_width = 336; google_ad_height = 280; //--> </script> <script type="text/javascript" src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js"> </script><script src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/expansion_embed.js"></script><script src="http://googleads.g.doubleclick.net/pagead/test_domain.js"></script><script>google_protectAndRun("ads_core.google_render_ad", google_handleError, google_render_ad);</script><ins style="display: inline-table; border: medium none; height: 280px; margin: 0pt; padding: 0pt; position: relative; visibility: visible; width: 336px;"><ins style="display: block; border: medium none; height: 280px; margin: 0pt; padding: 0pt; position: relative; visibility: visible; width: 336px;"><iframe allowtransparency="true" hspace="0" id="google_ads_frame1" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" name="google_ads_frame" src="http://googleads.g.doubleclick.net/pagead/ads?client=ca-pub-1918134318694856&output=html&h=280&slotname=7959161710&w=336&lmt=1275927563&flash=10.0.45&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pubbs.net%2F201005%2Fubuntu%2F50268-urgent-assistance-requested-in-looking-for-dr-francis-t-seow-harvard-law-school-research-fellow.html&dt=1275927564034&shv=r20100519&correlator=1275927564037&frm=0&adk=2361377779&ga_vid=1382714891.1275927564&ga_sid=1275927564&ga_hid=2027146037&ga_fc=0&u_tz=480&u_his=28&u_java=1&u_h=800&u_w=1280&u_ah=770&u_aw=1280&u_cd=24&u_nplug=26&u_nmime=114&biw=1280&bih=591&ref=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com.sg%2Fsearch%3Fq%3Dfrancis%2Bt%2Bseow%26ie%3Dutf-8%26oe%3Dutf-8%26aq%3Dt%26rls%3Dorg.mozilla%3Aen-US%3Aofficial%26client%3Dfirefox-a&fu=0&ifi=1&dtd=44&xpc=okvwRPO6tS&p=http%3A//www.pubbs.net" style="left: 0pt; position: absolute; top: 0pt;" vspace="0" width="336" frameborder="0" height="280" scrolling="no"></iframe></ins></ins>
Hi,
First, I would like to apologize for the out-of-topic post. I will keep
this very short.
Does anybody know Dr. Francis T. Seow, the former Solicitor-General from
the Republic of Singapore? I want to contact him but can't seem to find
his email address or telephone number on the internet. Could you help me?
Thank you very much.
Yours sincerely,
Mr. Teo En Ming
Hanyu Pinyin Name: Zhang Enming
<leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_0" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_0')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_0')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_0')" leohighlights_keywords="facebook" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dfacebook%26domain%3Dwww.pubbs.net" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dfacebook%26domain%3Dwww.pubbs.net" leohighlights_underline="true">Facebook</leo_highlight>: Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)
Mobile Phone (Starhub Pre-paid): +65-8369-2618
Singapore Citizen

Re: URGENT - Assistance Requested in Looking for Dr Francis T. Seow, Harvard Law School Research Fellow

by Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)on 2010-05-27T04:31:48+00:00.
Do you also know how I can contact all the justices of the Judicial
Committee of the UK Privy Council and all the Lords of the UK House of
Lords? According to the UK Parliament website, it says that many Peers
do not have public email addresses.

RE: URGENT - Assistance Requested in Looking for Dr Francis T. Seow, Harvard Law School Research Fellow

by Mark Widdicombeon 2010-05-27T05:52:45+00:00.

Do you also know how I can contact all the justices of the Judicial
Committee of the UK Privy Council and all the Lords of the UK House of
Lords? According to the UK Parliament website, it says that many Peers
do not have public email addresses.
In Lucid you will find them in /etc/email/PrivyCouncil.txt and /etc/email/HouseOfLords.txt
Disclaimer
http://www.shopriteholdings.co.za/pages/1019812640/disclaimer/E-mail-Disclaimer.asp

Re: URGENT - Assistance Requested in Looking for Dr Francis T. Seow, Harvard Law School Research Fellow

by Christopher Chanon 2010-05-27T05:59:43+00:00.

Or he could just ask the Lord of Privies. In fact, I reckon he'd even be
invited for tea too.

by Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)on 2010-05-27T10:02:27+00:00.
Dear Christopher,
I have sent countless emails to many governmental, non-governmental and
international organizations in the world with the subject "Plea for
Medical Help/Assistance". But surprisingly I get very few replies. Maybe
the replies have been deleted or the emails I sent have been deleted.
EDIT: I overheard my neighbours claiming to have passwords/access to my
email accounts.

Guidelines: http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Mailing-list-guidelines

opensuse - Re: URGENT - Assistance Requested in Looking for Dr Francis T. Seow, Harvard Law School Research Fellow

by Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)on 2010-05-27T10:07:22+00:00.
Dear Christopher,
email accounts.

Re: arch-general - URGENT - Assistance Requested in Looking for Dr Francis T. Seow, Harvard Law School Research Fellow

by Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)on 2010-05-27T10:10:59+00:00.
Dear Christopher,
email accounts.

Re: CentOS - URGENT - Assistance Requested in Looking for Dr Francis T. Seow, Harvard Law School Research Fellow

by Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)on 2010-05-27T10:13:00+00:00.
Dear Christopher,
email accounts.

Re: osol-discuss - URGENT - Assistance Requested in Looking for Dr Francis T. Seow, Harvard Law School Research Fellow

by Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)on 2010-05-27T10:16:07+00:00.
Dear Christopher,
email accounts.

Re: CentOS - URGENT - Assistance Requested in Looking for Dr Francis T. Seow, Harvard Law School Research Fellow

by James Bensleyon 2010-05-27T10:24:57+00:00.
"Assistance Requested in Looking for Dr Francis T. Seow, Harvard Law
School Research Fellow"
Maybe you should start by contacting Harvard? This is a list for
CentOS users, have you ever seen this fellow on here before? Maybe you
should search the archives first? I noticed you also posted this
message to the Ubuntu tech help mailing list; have you ever seen him
on there either?
Who is the bloke anyway? Is he just some bloke who has nothing to do
with either CentOS or Ubuntu because if that is the case what are you
doing? Use a phone book, contact Harvard, use <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_1" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" leohighlights_keywords="facebook" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dfacebook%26domain%3Dwww.pubbs.net" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dfacebook%26domain%3Dwww.pubbs.net" leohighlights_underline="true">Facebook</leo_highlight>, whatever. What
are the odds of someone here knowing him? Btw, does anyone here have
some contact details for <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_2" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_2')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_2')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_2')" leohighlights_keywords="batman" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dbatman%26domain%3Dwww.pubbs.net" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dbatman%26domain%3Dwww.pubbs.net" leohighlights_underline="true">Batman</leo_highlight>?
Write them a letter, ring them up, I don't know and I don't care, stop
sending this email to multiple lists which I also happen to be on and
spamming my inbox. This is not a directory service.
http://www.jamesbensley.co.cc/ - There are only 10 kinds of people in
the world, those who understand trinary, those who don't understand
trinary and those who don't understand trinary.

by Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)on 2010-05-27T10:35:40+00:00.
Dear James,
I apologize but I am really not spamming. I am really sending a genuine
medical plea.
I have actually sent out emails to the entire faculties of the Harvard
Law School and Harvard Kennedy School of Government.
I have also sent emails to the House of Lords Office and the Privy
Council. But I don't have the email addresses of individual lords.
The thing is that my inboxes are quiet.
I apologize.
Thank you very much.

by lheckingon 2010-05-27T10:39:56+00:00.
Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming) writes:
You also sent to openbsd-misc and who knows where, so by definition, you
are a spammer. Go away.

by Rudi Ahlerson 2010-05-27T10:45:54+00:00.
On Thu, May 27, 2010 at 12:39 PM, wrote:
Don't take this the wrong way, but you are trying to reach someone who
probably has nothing todo with this, or most other Linux related mailing
lists. And you're making a lot of people angry by doing this.
Phone harvard, or <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_3" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_3')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_3')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_3')" leohighlights_keywords="google" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dgoogle%26domain%3Dwww.pubbs.net" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dgoogle%26domain%3Dwww.pubbs.net" leohighlights_underline="true">google</leo_highlight> his name. Or drive there and ask someone where he
is. or something.
P.S. Stop apologizing as well, just stop posting to these lists, it's
probably for your own good.
Technical Blog: http://Blog.SoftDux.com
Office: 087 805 9573
Cell: 082 554 7532
Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming) writes:
> Dear James,
>
> I apologize but I am really not spamming. I am really sending a genuine
> medical plea.
�You also sent to openbsd-misc and who knows where, so by definition, you
�are a spammer. Go away.

Phone harvard, or <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_4" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_4')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_4')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_4')" leohighlights_keywords="google" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dgoogle%26domain%3Dwww.pubbs.net" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dgoogle%26domain%3Dwww.pubbs.net" leohighlights_underline="true">google</leo_highlight> his name. Or drive there and ask someone where he is. or something.�P.S. Stop�apologizing�as well, just stop posting to these lists, it's probably for your own good.�

by Graham Toddon 2010-05-27T10:45:09+00:00.
On Thu, 27 May 2010 07:52:45 +0200
Mark Widdicombe uttered these words:
How about at:
http://www.jcpc.gov.uk/
Start at:
http://www.parliament.uk/about/mps-and-lords/about-lords/lords-types/law-lords/
The House of Lords when sitting in a judiciary capacity, consists only
of the Law Lords and then only (specifically) the Lords Of Appeal In
Ordinary, not the rest of the Lords.
These Lords of Appeal In Ordinary consist of Judges, who are appointed
in the UK, not elected, and they can choose not to be contacted; their
personal information has in the past been useful to some terrorist
bodies so has not been publicly available for some time.
To contact the Law Lord in Question, you might try writing (by snail
mail) to the Lord in question, The House Of Lords, Houses of
Parliament, Westminster, London SW1A 0PW
You will almost certainly receive a reply from *somebody*
The second chamber of the UK Houses of Parliament is heriditary or
appointed, not elected, so you may only receive the email address of a
senior civil servant.

by James Bensleyon 2010-05-27T10:51:34+00:00.
On 27 May 2010 11:35, Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)
But this isn't a genuine medical forum, someone has lied to you, the
same goes for all the other lists you have been writing to. You are by
definition, spamming and thusly violating the list rules and
etiquette, may the admins have mercy on YOU! ....I wouldn't.
http://www.jamesbensley.co.cc/ - There are only 10 kinds of people in
the world, those who understand trinary, those who don't understand
trinary and those who don't understand trinary.

RE: URGENT - Assistance Requested in Looking for Dr Francis T. Seow, Harvard Law School Research Fellow

by Mark Widdicombeon 2010-05-27T10:51:15+00:00.

Disclaimer
http://www.shopriteholdings.co.za/pages/1019812640/disclaimer/E-mail-Disclaimer.asp

Re: EXTREMELY URGENT - Assistance Requested in Looking for Dr Francis T. Seow, Harvard Law School Research Fellow

by Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming)on 2010-05-27T11:26:39+00:00.
Dear Graham,
I have done some research and googling and I have contacted the
Secretary of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts William Francis Galvin by
email. He's in USA while I am in Singapore. Hopefully I can get some reply.
This is probably the last email from me.
Sorry. I apologize.
Thank you very much.

by Goh Lipon 2010-05-27T12:19:50+00:00.
On 05/27/2010 12:11 PM, Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming) wrote:
Ah Beng, ah...you try or not.. the harvard law school oledi?
If not ah, maybe the CIA lah. But they won't tell you one. They pay him
money like the drunken fella Nair, who die oledi lah. I hear ah, he
oledi become us citizen, know or not? Because ah, he cannot do anyting
to the dirty harry senior minister, so ah, he cannot come back to ang mo
kio anymore. He become ang moh. US very dirty, pay everybody to sabotage
their own country one, like the nakasome - plaza accord, korea chun -
pay for us base, anwar - financial derivative market, pinochet - us
telecom monopoly, so many lah..
But why you look for him? You s'pore govt agent ah, or you try to
sabotage own govt too ah..so useless one, ask this on the linux list.
How can? Right or not? You think we can tell you ah? If we can also we
dunno you. How to shiok? Too much one.
Lim kopi lah.

by Patrick O'Callaghanon 2010-05-27T12:51:57+00:00.
On Thu, 2010-05-27 at 18:02 +0800, Mr. Teo En Ming (Zhang Enming) wrote:
This is too rich for words. Doesn't it occur to you that the lack of
replies means there's something wrong with your communications strategy?
No need to answer. This thread started off-topic and heading further in
that direction with every new message.
So we should assume these absurd emails are actually being sent by your
neighbours. Better ignore them in that case.
poc

by Frank Murphyon 2010-05-27T14:51:52+00:00.
On 27/05/10 13:51, Patrick O'Callaghan wrote:
Frank Murphy
Ireland
UTF-8 Encoded

by Carlos E. R.on 2010-05-27T17:33:09+00:00.

We can not help you on that.
We might help you on that, if you use Linux. I sugest that first, you
close any wi-fi you might have powered on, then change your email
password.
Don't use your account from any windows machine;
don't use it from public places over which you have no direct control.
-

by David C. Rankinon 2010-05-27T17:38:38+00:00.
On 05/27/2010 12:33 PM, Carlos E. R. wrote:
today as well and who knows how many more.
Surely somebody will point him to Dr. Seow :p
Hopefully he takes the Linux advise as well...

by Rares Aioaneion 2010-05-27T18:44:33+00:00.
On 05/27/2010 08:38 PM, David C. Rankin wrote:
>>

by Mike McMullinon 2010-05-28T10:08:31+00:00.
On Thu, 2010-05-27 at 19:33 +0200, Carlos E. R. wrote:
am on.

by Mike McMullinon 2010-05-28T10:10:05+00:00.
On Thu, 2010-05-27 at 12:38 -0500, David C. Rankin wrote:
That and immediately change his passwords.

by Mikeon 2010-05-28T10:34:44+00:00.
On Friday 28 May 2010, Mike McMullin wrote:
Just for fun, I googled the guy he's looking for. He hit a lot more than
two or three lists. Every major distro, Mythtv, Xen, and a couple of
others.
Maybe he thinks that linux users would know where this guy is..
Mike

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Probably some idiot who didn't know that Singapore's highest court of appeal is no longer the Privy Council in UK...

His mom passed away last month at the ripe old age of 102 and he's not even back to attend her funeral. How sad!

This Teo En Ming was my NS camp mate. He is a intelligent person but study too much till the brain haywire.

He called me few days back asking me to top up his starhub card, so that he can call White House. I have ignore his calls ever since :eek:

This Teo En Ming was my NS camp mate. He is a intelligent person but study too much till the brain haywire.

He called me few days back asking me to top up his starhub card, so that he can call White House. I have ignore his calls ever since :eek:
i suspected as much even before seeing yr email....
sad, another deranged nutcase who have lost his sense of reality ...... those angmo justice & House Lords interested in 'saving' a crank spammer ?