• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: Heard 1 BANK Moved OPERATIONS To Malaysia

ahleebabasingaporethief

Heard one bank moved their whole OPs department to Malaysia.
Therefore most (90%) in their OPs team in S'pore were retrenched 2 months ago. NO REPORTS?

I overheard in a pub last night. Too noisy can't hear properly. 3 Guys and 2 gals were complaining they still cannot find jobs after being left out. Heard about 100 people in all were told to FO.

Those in the banking industry in this forum SURE know. Perhaps you people care to enlighten us as to which bank it is?

Common leh! If u are boss, u wanna hire Sinkaporean at S$8 per hour, or RM$8 per hour?!

actually it is a good news. ONe more company become smart and shifted out while PAP who is voted by a bunch of balless are still running the country.

Therefore most (90%) in their OPs team in S'pore were retrenched 2 months ago. NO REPORTS?

bankers are scums of the earth.
if they all starve to death, i dun even wink my eyes.

I heard its more than one bank. Several others moving to land of the Ah Nehs :(

One very famous Swiss bank staff are crying coz they were only paid one week retrenchment benefit for each year of service :mad: MOM cannot help coz Ho Jinx lost all thier money :rolleyes:

Common leh! If u are boss, u wanna hire Sinkaporean at S$8 per hour, or RM$8 per hour?!

True. For simple non-multitasking R & R jobs even we as foreigners would like to take $8 an hour in pay with no CPF deduction-contribution in Malaysianese currency :D:D:D

They can't make the Malayos up North multitask for shit pay simultaneously - they'd protest and revolt ~

They may be lazy lazy lazy but they certainly have character :)

I overheard in a pub last night. Too noisy can't hear properly. 3 Guys and 2 gals were complaining they still cannot find jobs after being left out. Heard about 100 people in all were told to FO.

Those in the banking industry in this forum SURE know. Perhaps you people care to enlighten us as to which bank it is?

You are so old and yet, you are hanging out in a pub? And instead of enjoying yourself you look to sift through to reach heartbreaking doom and gloom news like these? Do you have a life seriously.

bankers are scums of the earth.
if they all starve to death, i dun even wink my eyes.

So's money that they control. You abide by and are a cute helpless pawn of the system like everyone else. So, relax bang. Tak mau tension.

You are so old and yet, you are hanging out in a pub? And instead of enjoying yourself you look to sift through to reach heartbreaking doom and gloom news like these? Do you have a life seriously.

Read his post carefully "I overheard in a pub last night. Too noisy can't hear properly."

Probably the guys wanted to go to the toilets to "deposit" but the "banks" were occupied and they were asked to go upstairs (north) where there were empty toilets.

He should go fishing somewhere!

Read his post carefully "I overheard in a pub last night. Too noisy can't hear properly."

Probably the guys wanted to go to the toilets to "deposit" but the "banks" were occupied and they were asked to go upstairs (north) where there were empty toilets.

He should go fishing somewhere!

What is wrong with hanging out at pubs? My young bankers go there. BTW that pub was BALACLAVA.

Anywhere you go, keep your ears open and you will get all the news.
Anyway, this news is accurate. It's been concurred by my bankers if you guys bothered to check with your bankers.

My contention is only good news gets BLOWN UP by our prostitute press, while ACCURATE real bad news are HIDDEN AWAY from the public.

So if you believe the GOOD while the BAD gets hidden and decide to invest and buy properties BASED ON SLANTED NEWS...how? Sure up the lorry one.

What is wrong with hanging out at pubs? My young bankers go there. BTW that pub was BALACLAVA.

Anywhere you go, keep your ears open and you will get all the news.
Anyway, this news is accurate. It's been concurred by my bankers if you guys bothered to check with your bankers.

My contention is only good news gets BLOWN UP by our prostitute press, while ACCURATE real bad news are HIDDEN AWAY from the public.

So if you believe the GOOD while the BAD gets hidden and decide to invest and buy properties BASED ON SLANTED NEWS...how? Sure up the lorry one.

Balaclava? The place reeks of pretentious people. Everyone is trying too hard to look cool and successful. But the truly successful people will shun this place.

Does not matter weathere it's Balaclava or KPO. Was there becos my young bankers wanted to be there for 'talks'.

All people that hang out at places like these want to look cool.

To me its a fucking waste of money. Want girls just go online and get a fuck for $80. Go places like these spend a couple of hundred dollars also cannot get fucked.
This i always tell my sons.:D

BUT, it where these young bankers try to impress and you get to hear STORIES YOU DON'T HEAR FROM OUR PROSTITUTE PRESS.

Also hang out at BA KUT TEH outlets for breakfast where reknown TOWKAYS go and open your ears big big. They really FUCK THE SCUMS IN WHITE until jialat jialat

Did your little birds find out which specific bank is 'migrating' their CS dept to Mudland?

Done and dusted 2 months plaus ago. Wah you cannot read the posts properly ah? No wonder we need FTs:D.

Anyway as to which bank, its already stated CLEARLY in 2 of the posts in this thread.:p