• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breakin! Few locals want to be drivers, who to blame leh?

Tiu Kwang Yew

They are at it again!

Construction jobs locals shun! Cleaner jobs local shun!

Now they shout out loud that driving jobs locals also shun!

Who to blame?
First- class education to blame or the very educated locals to blame?

so PAPees, you want graduates to be drivers???
Why not ask the parents who blew their coffin money on their child education ?

need no wayang, want more PRC drivers right ? Just farking do it !

Logisex

If PRC drivers then jialat liao............if you wanna go Centrepoint at orchard road, you must say:

You: "Shi Fu (that's what they call taxi drivers in China), wo yao qu Wu Jie Lu"

PRC: "Wu Jie Lu na li?

You: "Xian De Fang!"

PRC: "Xian De Fang?????"

.................instead of just saying: "Uncle! Orchard Road Centrepoint!" or simply just "Centrepoint!"

KNN.........

They are at it again!

Construction jobs locals shun! Cleaner jobs local shun!

Now they shout out loud that driving jobs locals also shun!

Who to blame?
First- class education to blame or the very educated locals to blame?

so PAPees, you want graduates to be drivers???
Why not ask the parents who blew their coffin money on their child education ?

need no wayang, want more PRC drivers right ? Just farking do it !

When will the SINGAPORE WORKERS gonna, stand up and say "we are the best"...wonder, how many more years, are we going take all these, verbal abuses & degradation.

wtf is the UNION doing?:mad: