• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Break news: American threatenist and American terrorist are coming.... buay tahan China new jetplane .... kpkb at China now...

Planning to destroy China jetliner with their rethoric and terroring this plane with threatenisting to sabo this plane...

China made arj 21. Bigger new generation engines with high bypass ratio and slower fan rotation
Chengdu_Airlines_COMAC_ARJ21-700_Xiangfeng.jpg

Dutch made Fokker 100. 1970 design. Smaller older generstion low bypass engines.
Fokker-100.jpg

You dare to take ... Maybe wait until it has been ferrying for a number of years.

IQ and Race

I got the wrong plane.
China copied this plane, mcdonnel douglas md 80. China used to assemble this aircraft before mcdonnel douglas was taken over by boeing.

Iberia.md-88.ec-foz.arp.jpg

China made arj 21. Bigger new generation engines with high bypass ratio and slower fan rotation
Chengdu_Airlines_COMAC_ARJ21-700_Xiangfeng.jpg

Dutch made Fokker 100. 1970 design. Smaller older generstion low bypass engines.
Fokker-100.jpg

We know chinks are copycats.

Dutch weren't the first to make aeroplanes. There's some controversy surrounding who created the first aeroplanes. But it wasn't the Dutch for sure.

I got the wrong plane.
China copied this plane, mcdonnel douglas md 80. China used to assemble this aircraft before mcdonnel douglas was taken over by boeing.

All aircrafts are copies of the first aircraft.

All aircrafts have (some of) either wings, fins, landing gear, nose, aerostructure, nacelle etc in some variation. You can't change the basic principles.

Only jealous Ang Moh kpkb thinking others need to copy them.

Reality is only the very first version is original. Every subsequent version of any item, good, service, idea or product is a copy.

I got the wrong plane.

if i remember correctly this plane not such a good safety record?