• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Brave Police Officer Tackles Crazy Oppie Who Hammered Vehicles In Oppie Ward! Grassroots Leaders Assist To Make Citizen Arrest!

dw-hammer-police-191127.jpg

SINGAPORE - A man who was hammering oncoming vehicles in the middle of Bedok North Road was arrested by the police on Wednesday (Nov 27).

In a two-minute video uploaded on Facebook page District Singapore, the barefooted man is seen standing in the middle of the road with a hammer in his hand.

He hammers a lorry as it drives by right before a police officer dives into him from behind, tackling him to the ground.

The officer removes the hammer from the man's hand as other officers and two men in civilian clothes move in to pin the man on the ground. The man is restrained and carried off the road to the pavement.

The police told The Straits Times that they were alerted to the incident at 4pm and that no member of the public was injured.

The man is believed to be of unsound mind.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...or-hammering-oncoming-vehicles-in-bedok-north

KNN nowadays siao lang everywhere KNN even company can hire siao lang that wear wig for their business card means the hirer also a siao lang KNN

Clearly over excessive force used....4 mata to catch 1 mad man.

The crazy bastard is likely to be a WP supporter. Why else is he using a hammer to hammer vehicles so near to the elections?

In the same argument, anyone who has a dick, must be a rapist?

They are likely to be potential rapists, especially so if their culture or religion endorses rape.

So you are one too huh?, unless you don't have a dick, then the opposite will happen.

The crazy bastard is likely to be a WP supporter. Why else is he using a hammer to hammer vehicles so near to the elections?

It's a shame he couldn't throw lightning bolts. :biggrin:

This is how they do it in America. Not with a puny little hammer.

Do u feel proud of the spf action ? I don't. Doing it at the wrong place and time
and under that circumstances.(over a mental disorder). Do it at L. India lah.

Sorry, this is Sg..... I hv seen too many people bashing drunkards instead of the sobers.
Spf should use "software approach" instead.

tis is 1 smart guy sending a msg .. that few will understand... :geek: ... a hammer and balls... are all you need to defend your country.. :geek: