• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boss John has done it again....New Changi Gold Valve is open for business to All Well Heeled Customers :)

k1976

Subscribe
Wealth

As the Rich Snap Up Gold Bars, Storage Vaults Brace for Business​

• Singapore’s new vault ‘The Reserve’ can store 500 tons of gold
  • Physical gold demand seen continuing to expand in 2024

Gold bars at The Reserve.

Gold bars at The Reserve.Photographer: Ore Huiying/Bloomberg
By Sybilla Gross and Yvonne Yue Li
August 21, 2024 at 6:15 AM GMT+8
Save

Encased in sleek onyx, an enormous vault for storing precious metal soars some 32 meters (105 feet) above Singapore’s Changi Airport. For a facility that deals in secrecy and privacy, its sheer mass makes a loud statement about the sudden popularity of owning physical bullion.

The Reserve opened last month to cater to increased demand from the world’s uber wealthy for high-security storage.

The six-story warehouse is designed to hold 10,000 tons of silver, more than a third of global annual supply, and 500 tons of gold — equivalent to about half of what central banks purchased in 2023.

Silver Bullion Pte Ltd. built the 180,000 square foot (16,700 square meters) facility, which it says is one of the largest in the world, after its previous vault ran out of space. Already it’s flush with inquiries from customers, it says.

k1976

Wait....Sinki BBFA is busy stockpiling NTUC Toilet paper rolls for emergency? WHY hah?

k1976

Fug u and your boliao thread. Fug pap ib fug u.
Poor Ah Fok, please dun read this thread :smile:

I apologise to hurt your feeling, but u are too turthful liao, Cik Raider

This is for constructive good positive mindset people ONLY

Ralders

Poor Ah Fok, please dun read this thread :smile:

I apologise to hurt your feeling, but u are too turthful liao, Cik Raider

This is for constructive good positive mindset people ONLY
Fug u pervert, go suck your mother nipple

Willamshakespear

Thank you Mr. k1976, for your thread post on Bloomberg recent news dated just on Aug this year .

It WILL help many whom presumed that gold bars can be safely kept at home, & also on an insignificant nobody me note - that there are still some whom sadly presumed gold bars can be eaten, than to rely on trusted monetary systems...

Such enquiries for better HIGH SECURITY safe keeping of precious metals is good, & shows how many more had realized realities, & heeded our security services advises....

May criminals also take note of this news, & let it be known that only MORONS would walked into a home & think they can walked out loaded with cash & gold....