• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Bolehland] - Mahathir says : Chinese are so much better than Malays!

Is another way to say m&ds are retards.
It's also madhatter trying to make himself relevant by stroking racial tensions. Most projects, businesses in mudland are Ali baba relationships/ partnerships. For the mentioned project . If no m&d partnerships... How did it even take off in the 1st place?

Umno created this mess by insisting all gomen projects require bumi shareholding.
Anwar with his so called reformasi is bullshit. It's the same old policy. No change.

IQ Triumphs at the end of the day. Mathater had been saying that for many years, it is still the same today. It will also be the same in the foreseeable future.

There are certain things in life are predictable ;

- The Chink will continue to dominate economically. Casino patrons will likely be Chink etc etc ....
- Ah Neh will continue to drink and become violence at home ...
- Mat will still fuck their daughters and mothers most of their time ...
- AMDK will still be womanize and have affairs ...

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg

I agree. Chinese girls are the best
still trying to score with one after wanking yourself silly? Chinese gals stay away from your kind lah. Why don't you eat from your own closet? Can tah pao your mother

I just like the taste and texture. Different from minah.

The biggest mall on the planet is currently in wuhan. I know a Chinese girl who lives there.
Malls in Manila and Bangkok equally impressive. It's the heat that made malls such a attraction.
In Europe, they have building codes and local guidelines you must follow so as not to destroy the historical sites or new building must blend in with the old which makes these places so unique. Each city with their own character and soul.

Umno created this mess by insisting all gomen projects require bumi shareholding.
Anwar with his so called reformasi is bullshit. It's the same old policy. No change.
Such a policy will never end as it's too lucrative for the m&ds... however I now hear the average m&d on the street don't get the bumi benefits... Only elite m&ds get it. In certain ways I am damn upset with Anwar...however he is in office but not in power...but from another perspective he could have done much better....but it's the m&ds fault by not giving him the numbers he needs in parleement. Anyway Anwar will loose the next round and the good old days will be back even betterer

Ish just like Tiongkok....shout shout some cheer only...dun get too serious