• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BOLEH Reaches New-High! Over 900 Johor students skipped SPM, plan to work in S'pore

Chase

Over 900 Johor students skipped SPM, plan to work in S'pore: State Exco
https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/734303

de9b76e350454e9c51a61d523c2210fa.jpg

More than 900 students in Johor have opted to skip the SPM examination for Form 5 students, believing they can still get lucrative pay in Singapore without the certification.

Sharing this at an event yesterday, Johor education exco Aznan Tamin, therefore, urged parents to encourage their children not to drop out and to take the examination.

Nowadays youths know that spending time in classes are a waste of time. They can easily learn on YouTube.
Better to start work young, earn early in life and gain experience and skill by apprenticeship

Many of them know msian who work in sinkie and has good connection with the boss can liao. So many they just bring in say refer by them.