• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bodoh u lah, m&d. Beta u ghost and steal an aeroplane and fly 4 fun

rambo22

https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/man-without-licence-stole-bus-and-van-joyrides

Man without licence stole bus and van for joyrides

Muhammad Iskandar Abdul Razak, 20, was yesterday sentenced to at least a year of reformative training.

On March 28, Iskandar and his friend, Muhammad Rizuwan Abdullah, 22, decided to steal a bus for a joyride

They broke into a bus in Sin Ming Road at about 3am, then picked up their friends from Ang Mo Kio and Tampines.

After driving around, they abandoned the bus at Ellington Square in Ang Mo Kio at about 6am.

I give u a lobang

Seletar area many aeroplanes

suka u choose

single seater, 2 seaters and etc

also u can tong pang yr minah and fly to either

Desaru or Kuantan to look see look see

WTF is reformative training ?
He will be trsined to drive a bus properly and get a job as a bus driver. Its obvious the passion and drive is there. But malays are seldom given the opportunity.