• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bloody stupid PAP paid free accommodations VEP and salaries to get Malaysians here and then shutdown

Smart Malaysian government don’t even want them back now that Spore shutdown. Didn’t I say before the old and now very new Malaysian government is always smart?

61808FF6-201A-4407-AFB7-9C329F68A76B.jpeg

Smart Malaysian government don’t even want them back now that Spore shutdown. Didn’t I say before the old and now very new Malaysian government is always smart?

Bloody stupid sinkies now can offer their bto free for Malaysians free stay for longer. Those that offer their rooms can now face them 24 hours a day.

Ya,Malaysian esp n others push up prices of hdb in sg, n in the first place they shouldnt be allow to own hdb.Then they take our job cos Malaysian hired malaysians policy,cb government,still give stay n allowance ,soe even hv hdb here rent out n stay in jb,the government also act blur to it, knn,tax also don need pay,cb keep taxing us.

1st world acting like small brother and small country. Where is Bilhari or Kishore?

Present Msian garment smarter than DAP led garment. Now they only accepy their citizens back only if they produce med cert to certify free fm covid-19. :)

Come on? To most Malaysians, Singapore is their new york! Its been this way since 100 years ago.

1st world acting like small brother and small country. Where is Bilhari or Kishore?

Bilahari knows how to lecture singkie.
When it comes to Malaysia,he shut up.

Parliment is occupied by jiuhu kia... local Sinkie die yr biz..

Present Msian garment smarter than DAP led garment. Now they only accepy their citizens back only if they produce med cert to certify free fm covid-19. :smile:

Also Malaysia government, they are thinking,

"You make use of my labor force do your work, boost your own economy and now my own people has to go back Malaysia because there is a serious pandemic in Singapore and they are out of job here in Singapore.

Of course, I make pay for all the essential, like testing making sure my own citizens comes back Covic19 free. One reason is because your side has become a pandemic country like mine. We are also having a Pandemic.

So be a good neighbour, please check my citizens before sending them back.

You can't put a price on scoring diplomatic points. :wink:

Also Malaysia government, they are thinking,

"You make use of my labor force do your work, boost your own economy and now my own people has to go back Malaysia because there is a serious pandemic in Singapore and they are out of job here in Singapore.

Of course, I make pay for all the essential, like testing making sure my own citizens comes back Covic19 free. One reason is because your side has become a pandemic country like mine. We are also having a Pandemic.

So be a good neighbour, please check my citizens before sending them back.

Wah, u macam ada 6th sense. My Msian staffs actually said the same thing. When we require their help, they rush, even jam packed at causeway, just to ensure job is done albeit compromising their safety/health. Now they are jobless, we make them pay for the Med cert. Sinkie garment so ungrateful, lamented the Msians. :rolleyes: